Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad management

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: new owners/management
Location: Zion is nearby, not as much fun without camera in locked room.
Arrived late. no problem, woke up, went for breakfast, sign on locked door with number to call. Called it and hotel number, answering machine. Left message. 2 weeks later no call back. Room key did not work so we were locked out of room. Maid spoke no English and had no key. Went out for day without camera as it was locked in room with other items. Came back at five. Same note two people trying to check in. They called Police. This franchise should loose their Days Inn franchise and not be booked by Expedia. I want my money back. Poor way to run a business. I understand emergencies, but one guest walked to locked lobby and said "Oh Again". Leads me to think it is normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Utah

Peaceful and quiet.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised with this motel. It was not the "ideal location" for our planned visits to The National Parks, but in "high season" one often needs to compromise. The room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was great, plenty of room for everyone in the dinning area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Staff ddisappeared for a full day, room key would not work. Poor way to run a business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Location: Near Brian Head-- Had a blast mountain biking
A great value for a clean, older hotel. Nice little town, near Brian Head.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
another nice clean and comfortable hotel room staff was very helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

why this hotel is rated 3.4? May be cheap rate?

Posted May 27, 2014
1. Room condition; worst I have ever stayed in US 2. I traveled with 2 kids and wife. Of course, I reserved non-smoking room. But I slept over in smoking room. I thought that there was no non-smoking rooms at the hotel. Next morning I found out that there is non-smoking rooms !!!! 3. hotel facilities are needed to be renewal. Door was not locked easily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary T from Nondalton

Poor service

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was okay, clean and quiet. Went to have the hot breakfast and it was already gone and nobody around at 8am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lyman from Henderson

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great! The room had a smell to it, but it was OK. Location was perfect for what we did. ( visit friends and fishing) Service was great. Staff was friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jb from Denver

Great and cheap by I-15

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, nice staff and room. Great breakfast and cool place.