Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Completely different hotel from the one pictured.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: I did like the little kitchenette area with the stove and refrigerator.
Cons: You could actually show this hotel when customers are booking rooms.
Hotel pictured was not the hotel reservations were made for. Staff was ok but hotel was falling apart and patched together to mask how run down it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

convenient to Concord Pavilion

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: close to where I needed, quiet, clean
Cons: clock
Location: close to Concord pavilion, lots of shopping, Cosco nearby
didn't want to commute back and forth to San Francisco, decided to treat myself and stay 2 overnights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

birthday, going to a concert nearby, convenient

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: large room, large comfortable bed, great shower, quiet,
Cons: would like there to be a clock, wash cloth and magnifying mirror
Location: shopping, concert hall, food, costco gas
large room, large comfortable bed, excellent shower, quiet, clean, safe would definitely stay again. live in san francisco and didn't want to deal with traffic. this was perfect. Had refrigerator, stove, microwave, lots of great vending machines and shopping nearby
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Elevator not working. Stairs smelly. Permanent campers in parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interesting accommodations

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I should have expected something a little shady when a hotel has a night window. We had a very late check in and had booked our hotel through expedia, upon check in they checked my husband's I.d and took a credit card for deposit all standard then he proceeds to tell us they will also require us to leave a cash deposit of 50 $ ? We did not have cash nor would I have given it to them so we said as much he walked in the back then told us it was ok and gave us keys..the hotel was pretty dirty and the elevator was on the scary side old and rickety the room was at the end of tha hall and to their credit was pretty large 2 rooms and a kitchen pretty nice for the price. The windows were thin and old and even with moderate wind it howled all night and you could hear every car pass. I would suggest they review their maid service as I found stained sheets and the bathroom was pretty gross. I have stayed in subpar hotels in L.A. and even those were cleaner then this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from concord ca

Need more personality

Posted May 26, 2015
Couldn't find res first then just walked away and didn't tell me what they were doing for 5 min then place wasn't that clean and sheet came off and ugly gross large stain on mattress:/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Basic accommodations but very clean and nice.
I was quite surprised by the neat and clean lobby and rooms. Nothing over the top, but exactly what you'd expect for a pleasant night's rest.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ginny from California

Bugs and Filth

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Disgusting. Filthy sheets. Cockroaches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Worst Hotel Staff

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I stayed here because the rooms are spacious and you have a full kitchen. For the price it seemed like a good deal. However, when I arrived there was not a room ready and about 10 cars in the parking lot. The staff was doing nothing and the clerk had to yell at them to get a room clean. Then I tried to ask the English speaking staff where the ice machine was and two separate people told me no. I found the only one on the 2nd floor, out of 3, and it wasn't working. Worst part was when I found out the toilet was clogged and the front desk clerk came to my room and handed ME a plunger. The hallways also wreaked of cigarettes and BO. The room was great but not worth the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Floor and bed had hair on sheets sticky. Chocolate stains all over sheets