Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Bear CA

Close to airport

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Very nice pool for lap swimming
Cons: a spa tub at the pool area would have been nice.
Location: typical airport hotel. Denny's right down the street but you need to go the "back way" to get back to the hotel
Late arrival at DFW required stay close to airport. Good location if coming from airport but hard to access if coming from anywhere else as hotel is on a one way frontage road near a huge interchange of freeways. You tend to exit the off ramps on the wrong side and very difficult to cross over and access the hotel. You can see it but you can't get to it! Very frustrating experience when I came back to DFW and stayed before leaving the next day. I spent a good 45 minutes trying to get there and eventually a Dallas local led me there in his car the "back way".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Very little room and uncomfortable bed and pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Only 1 night ok.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Good for 1 night but wouldn't like to stay longer, small room and air conditioner very loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

HUNGRY

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing that stood out.
Cons: cleanliness, some sort of food,
Location: It was OK
The night we stayed there we were hungry and tired and had no easy transportation to go to a restaurant. We asked if they had a vending machine with any kind of food, but that had been taken out a few days before. So I checked the soft drink vending machine and it didn't work so we had no access to any form of sustenance. Oh well, we probably needed to lose weight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing...

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Almost everything
The room was very dirty and lacked maintenance. The desk was greasy, the coffee maker had not been washed, the bed had a wet spot on it, the bathroom was dirty, the shower spigot was broken, there wasn't a drain screen, the bathroom door had drywall screws holding the laminate on, the door had been partially painted in another shade. the towels were worn (probably factory seconds) and the list would go on and on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Simply don't advertise the breakfast buffet. It is quite poor at best. Parking is a nightmare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Not up to expectation

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The business center, free continuous fresh coffee, front desk staff and parking space
Cons: freshen the rooms more
Location: Right by the highway with a Denny's and Gas station-food mart nearby
Stayed for three nights, sheets on the bed were not changed for the entire time. Staff members are somewhat friendly but the hallways were untidy and room was stuffy and bathroom sink produced a bad smell when close to it brushing teeth or washing hands. If l were to live at the same place next time l would probably cough up a little bit extra money into a cleaner hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never go back there

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: Everything staff rooms need to upgraded in bad shape
Location: There is nothing to do I lived in Irving TX for a year
I came in to wet dirty towels on the floor old soap from the last guest. I was half dressed as I was changing into comfortable clothing when someone use a key to open my door from behind me. I said hello and they ran away. The bed and room was no cleaned the entire time I was there. I had to go ask them to clean my room after 3 days with no clean towels and no clean bed. I bought my own, I have been in many hotels in my life I have to say this was the worst ever. Find another hotel don't use this one I did not enjoy the breakfast or the pool I didn't come out of my room unless I had too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy outdated hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
Location: Did not stay there, got away as fast as possible.
The first impression is of crack house. The room was filthy dirty, there was an offensive odor, there appeared to be some kind of yellow stain (urine?) on the wall. Tried to take a shower, the towels were gray in color and completely worn out, like sandpaper. The staff was almost incomprehensible, and had difficulty communicating. Expedia should not even offer such a disgusting hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The air conditioner leaked water on the carpet. Breakfast could have been better. The water in the shower stayed hot only for a second.