Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

goed

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: restaurant
Cons: toegang hotel via parkeerplaats
Location: geen idee
hotel is gewoon ok. redelijk makkelijk berijkbaar per auto
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Det var ikke så godt som det så ud på fotos da vi bestilte det. Ej heller var morgen maden god.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVIDfrom Mildenhall

No food at the Inn

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Biggest problem we had was that we were told the loop Bar would be open and we could get pasta/paninis from there as a snack, however it wasn't and as my wife was not well i then had to go into Ghent and bring food back. By the time i got back it was cold. I know this was at new year but if you read there literature it clearly states this bar would be open and as there are no other facilities around it spoilt what could have been an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Desireefrom Crest, Frankrijk

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het is een rustig hotel, vlakbij de tramhalte richting centrum Gent en vlakbij de autobaan. De kamers zijn standaard, verzorgd en comfortabele bedden. Het hotel heeft een uitgebreid ontbijfbuffet, parking, professionele bediening en vriendelijk personeel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.from Heerlen

Goed hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Als je voor Flanders Expo naar Gent gaat is dit een ideaal Hotel. Het ligt niet centraal voor een bezoek aan de binnenstad. Hiervoor kun je wel de tram nemen. Het hotel is verder goed, geen negatieve opmerkingen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel con buenas calidades

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Que tenía muy buena calidad
Location: Está hubicado a las afueras, pero tiene una linea de Tram a menos de 5 minutos andando que llega hasta el mismo centro.
Nosotros eramos tres personas y reservamos una habitación doble con una "cama" suplementaria que nos valía otros 10 Euros más. La verdad que los servicios y la cama de matrimonio eran excelentes, pero el sofá cama incomodísimo y no nos habían dejado ropa de cama para el mismo. En resumen, exceptuando el sofá cama, todo estaba bastante bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Standard Holiday Inn

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Standard Holiday Inn spec, rooms clean & well maintained. Good Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Barcelona

Una estancia agradable

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para nuestro gusto estaba un poco retirado del centro de Gent. Aún así, el hotel tiene todas las comodidades que un huésped necesita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larsfrom Silkeborg

Meget fint hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel, som svarer til beskrivelsen på Hotels.com. Pas på med at stole på, at de har connecting doors. Det er kun på specielle værelser, at det er en mulighed. Det var lidt irriterende at opdage, når der blot skrives, at der er mulighed for connecting doors upon request.