Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Haltom City Texas

Excellent

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Staff, room, breakfast and laundry facilities were excellent my rating is above a 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2014
I work down the street and this hotel was the most affordable and still maintain quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mich

Nice motel, convenient

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I would stay again. It was very clean and very comfortable. I have already recommended it to friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston,Tx

the only good thing was it was close to race track

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: good TV
Cons: noise proofing. Color of paint in room hideous! Fresher breakfast
Location: Was near fwy & close to Texas Motor Speedway
The room was next to the stairwell. Very bad sound proofing. Anytime a guest climbed the stairs it sounded like a herd of elephants. Although we checked in early Sat & asked to change rooms we were told none available. The breakfast had stale pastries & rubber hard boiled eggs. The only good thing was its distance from Texas Motor Speedway but we will look for another hotel for the next race.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Avon, CT

Perfect for business

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Stayed here a number of times, always for business. Very reasonable prices, basically clean, fairly pleasant rooms, convenient location near highway, restaurants, other services. Complimentary breakfasts are nothing to write home about, but there is a Waffle House and Ihop right next door; also a Texas Roadhouse next door as well for decent dinners.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bug in tub

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Clerk has to be called out to to respond. Breakfast ok cheap laundry padded window seat. TV required knowledge of how to use 2 remotes serviceable for price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The room was clean, perfect size for what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice for a quick stay. Clean. Easy. Convient. Audiences clowns emdkendnenenneiJc wiz doc r
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

A great place

Posted Sep 23, 2014
It was a great place to stay. The room was large, had everything you needed and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom el paso, tx

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Overall, was really good! The staff was especially nice about having a late checkout