Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

Excellent stay....close to the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable, well ventilated. Service was great.Pool was very nice. This hotel is so close to the beach adding to the plus points.
Cons: Please add photos of the rooms in your site. I would have booked the hoteel online if I could have a look at the photos of the room.
I stayed in this hotel with family and friends for 2 days. It was a lovely experience. Rooms were very comfortable, well ventilated. Service was great. Pool was very nice. This hotel is so close to the beach adding to the plus points. Overall a memorable stay. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel with nice rooms

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location is good, little interior which is good, away from crowd and noise
Cons: should use some room spray, some times rooms smell
Location: Baga Beach, tito's are next door
Everything is good, hotel management has to work on Mosquitoes,, they are many of them especially during evenings and night. Rest all is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sneharaj from Pune

Great location But Poor services

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to stay. Place with lots of palm tree children can play in the resort premises even at afternoon. services and maintenance is poor(no hot water)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RU from Mumbai

Nice hotel..very close to the beach

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Facilities - room, garden area, food. They can think of adding some recreational thing..
Its a nice hotel..close to the beach. The staff is attentive and facilities are ok. There are not much options inside the hotel as -such. It has a swiming pool, but is oftenly crowded. The food was bit dissappointing. Luckily there are some good hotels/restaurants around, so we had our meals outside and not in-house. So if you are planning to roam-around and just need a place to stay, this would be a good option. However if you wish to relax in the resort and have some quality time, this is definitely what you should be looking at. And yes, the other thing that i didnt like is, it had wifi only in reception area, so you have to stand around with others..incase you wish to check your mails/messages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Prasanta from Hyderabad, India

Impressive

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had booked 2 std rooms - 1 for myself (plus my wife of course) and 1 for my friend's family for 2 nights. We found the hotel to be fantastically located between Calangute and Baga, with a private access to the Beach. Full of greenery, plenty of breathing space, nicely maintained pool and decently made up rooms. We didn't use the restaurant service much which appeared to be a bit expensive on the menu but the staff was good whenever we asked for something. Summarily, we had a nice, comfortable and enjoyable stay within a decent budget. Would certainly consider to return, on my next my visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Srini from Bangalore

2 words - "Thumbs Up"

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Location: Centrally located.
Overall a very good stay (3D & 2N). Recommended! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a gud stay as it is on good Location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaurav from Pune, India

Excellent location!

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: Proximity to the beach and market place. Good, decent crowd. Staff was courteous and friendly.
Cons: The car parking! Also, there was not much a choice on selecting room location on the prepaid hotel room booking.
Location: It's a Russian tourist dominated area, hence, you may find a lot of fleece/leather jackets at the shops nearby. Tito's is just a 10 mins walk.
The hotel location is excellent with a private pathway to the beach which takes you to the point where Calangute and Baga beach joins. Good, decent crowd. Staff was courteous and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vijay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aditya from Gurgaon

Fantastic Location with Great confort

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome resort with a beautiful pool. I was in Goa for 4 nights and 5 days in April'13 end. They provide us a pool view room. Location is fantastic, 200 mtrs from beach with private access to beach. Room service is quite average. Staff members are very helpful. Food quality is average but you'll find few good restaurant nearby at walking distance. Overall, i suggest its a great place to stay.