Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

Good Location next to the Baga Beach

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Excellent Green Resort next to Baga Beach
Cons: Food quality and facilities.
Location: Shopping near the resort and close by market.
Good Green Resort with nearby market but food is not good and in breakfast same items are repeated everyday which is very boring. Rooms are good and large but washrooms need some improvement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Celine et jorgefrom Paris

Dommage

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cadre magnifique si on oublie l'immeuble en construction à côté. Par contre nous y avons rencontré les gens les moins sympathiques de notre voyage ! Excepté le monsieur de la securité. On informe pas de la hausse du prix de la chambre, aucune négociation meme si l'hôtel est vide et qu'on reste plus longtemps que prévu, pas de monnaie au moment du paiement de la chambre (plus par principe)... Dommage parce que bien situé mais trop cher pour le service autour...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

Hotel is close to beach with old Portuguese charm

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Old Charm Closeness to the beach Staff and service
Cons: Replace CRT TV's with LED/LCD. Replace AC's - Windows to Split A/C with less noise. Evenings are dull - introduce retro bar
Location: Hire a Car on self drive. Go around - must visit is the Auguda Fort and the scenic view from top of Fort. Tito is nearby - go as couples above 21.
Food and service in the hotel is very good. The TV's, A/C's need immediate replacement. Not because they are not working,but to keep up with the customer's acquaintance - particularly children's acquittance with CRT TV. They keep limited variety of food for Lunch and dinner as very few guests avail it. Preparation is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pune

Excellent stay....close to the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable, well ventilated. Service was great.Pool was very nice. This hotel is so close to the beach adding to the plus points.
Cons: Please add photos of the rooms in your site. I would have booked the hoteel online if I could have a look at the photos of the room.
I stayed in this hotel with family and friends for 2 days. It was a lovely experience. Rooms were very comfortable, well ventilated. Service was great. Pool was very nice. This hotel is so close to the beach adding to the plus points. Overall a memorable stay. Thanks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sneha Bagrifrom Mumbai

ONLY the location is great!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room lacked comfort. While away for a vacation, you will not like to be disturbed again and again to move your parked car so that the other guests can take out their car, but they do not understand that. There is no intercom facility between the hotel reception or the restaurant. So every time you need to order food, you will have to walk it till the restaurant. Worst of all, they do not give room service for their dirty and shady room unless you stand on their head for it . IN SHORT, DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE MONEY. However, if you are looking for just a bed to sleep at night and w walkable distance to the party places like Brittos and Titos, this may be the place you want to book
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel with nice rooms

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location is good, little interior which is good, away from crowd and noise
Cons: should use some room spray, some times rooms smell
Location: Baga Beach, tito's are next door
Everything is good, hotel management has to work on Mosquitoes,, they are many of them especially during evenings and night. Rest all is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sneharajfrom Pune

Great location But Poor services

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to stay. Place with lots of palm tree children can play in the resort premises even at afternoon. services and maintenance is poor(no hot water)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RUfrom Mumbai

Nice hotel..very close to the beach

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Facilities - room, garden area, food. They can think of adding some recreational thing..
Its a nice hotel..close to the beach. The staff is attentive and facilities are ok. There are not much options inside the hotel as -such. It has a swiming pool, but is oftenly crowded. The food was bit dissappointing. Luckily there are some good hotels/restaurants around, so we had our meals outside and not in-house. So if you are planning to roam-around and just need a place to stay, this would be a good option. However if you wish to relax in the resort and have some quality time, this is definitely what you should be looking at. And yes, the other thing that i didnt like is, it had wifi only in reception area, so you have to stand around with others..incase you wish to check your mails/messages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Prasantafrom Hyderabad, India

Impressive

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had booked 2 std rooms - 1 for myself (plus my wife of course) and 1 for my friend's family for 2 nights. We found the hotel to be fantastically located between Calangute and Baga, with a private access to the Beach. Full of greenery, plenty of breathing space, nicely maintained pool and decently made up rooms. We didn't use the restaurant service much which appeared to be a bit expensive on the menu but the staff was good whenever we asked for something. Summarily, we had a nice, comfortable and enjoyable stay within a decent budget. Would certainly consider to return, on my next my visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com