Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

HORRIBLE

Posted Feb 17, 2015
CHARGE A FEE FOR PRE PAID THE ROOM WAS DIRTY I COULD OF PAID A LITTLE MORE AND GONE TO A FOUR OR FIVE STAR HOTEL. NEVER GOING BACK TO THIS PLACE. PEOPLE SAVE YOUR MONEY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dee

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Receptionist at the desk was very helpful tried to accommodate me as much as he can
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Stevens, PA

Cold nite

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
When we checked in we were told we had to pay five dollars in cash. We do not know what it was for or why we had to pay it. Then the heat was completely off and it took most of the nite to warm up. We would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No jetted tub

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Although my room was said to have a jetted tub in it, it did not. That was the only let down (and that, in my opinion the water didn't get warm the entire time. But...other than that the stay was nice and the room itself was nice. If you're looking for a room with a jetted tub you have to book a suite (which, is not made known on hotels.com anywhere so I don't know if it's the hotels fault or what...but I was let down by that)
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom K

The Room was odorous smelling like cigarettes.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Tried to warm the room up but the heater never made it warm. Blew out cold and luke warm air. Mind you its 32 degrees outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rayfrom Franklinville

close to everytging you could need

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay one night. i had a hot tub room. It was for a night to just get away from everything. The room was nice and relaxing. The room was very quite. The room is great for a stress relieving. Def will stay again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sheilafrom lancaster pa

NOTHING FANCY

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not at all impressed......the a/c would run and shut off every couple of minutes, no cell phone acess unless you stood in the middle of the parking lot, the free wifi was very limited and the television screen very fuzzy.
1 out of 5
by Poohfrom promise land

Never again!!

Posted May 23, 2014
It smelt like a moldy old room. The room was stuffy. Smelt like smoke. There was strings holding things together. The ac didn't work. The other guest are loud and regulars. You really get what u pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KSfrom NYC

As Good as I expected

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for the weekend while exploring the Pine Barrens. Close to where I needed to be. The room, while nothing fancy, was clean and the WiFi signal was strong and steady. The staff was polite and attentive. Other people I was with stayed at another hotel nearby and complained about everything there - Red Carpet was almost half the price of the other place and I had nothing to complain about (except could have used coffee in the morning, but it wasn't expected)