Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not pleasant !

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Not pleasant. The room was dirty, walls and carpets had slime and dirt over them. Would not recommend this place unless you are desperate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

HORRIBLE

Posted Feb 17, 2015
CHARGE A FEE FOR PRE PAID THE ROOM WAS DIRTY I COULD OF PAID A LITTLE MORE AND GONE TO A FOUR OR FIVE STAR HOTEL. NEVER GOING BACK TO THIS PLACE. PEOPLE SAVE YOUR MONEY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dee

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Receptionist at the desk was very helpful tried to accommodate me as much as he can
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Stevens, PA

Cold nite

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
When we checked in we were told we had to pay five dollars in cash. We do not know what it was for or why we had to pay it. Then the heat was completely off and it took most of the nite to warm up. We would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No jetted tub

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Although my room was said to have a jetted tub in it, it did not. That was the only let down (and that, in my opinion the water didn't get warm the entire time. But...other than that the stay was nice and the room itself was nice. If you're looking for a room with a jetted tub you have to book a suite (which, is not made known on hotels.com anywhere so I don't know if it's the hotels fault or what...but I was let down by that)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

The Room was odorous smelling like cigarettes.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Tried to warm the room up but the heater never made it warm. Blew out cold and luke warm air. Mind you its 32 degrees outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray from Franklinville

close to everytging you could need

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
I stay one night. i had a hot tub room. It was for a night to just get away from everything. The room was nice and relaxing. The room was very quite. The room is great for a stress relieving. Def will stay again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sheila from lancaster pa

NOTHING FANCY

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Not at all impressed......the a/c would run and shut off every couple of minutes, no cell phone acess unless you stood in the middle of the parking lot, the free wifi was very limited and the television screen very fuzzy.
1 out of 5
by Pooh from promise land

Never again!!

Posted May 23, 2014
It smelt like a moldy old room. The room was stuffy. Smelt like smoke. There was strings holding things together. The ac didn't work. The other guest are loud and regulars. You really get what u pay for.