Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sheila from lancaster pa

NOTHING FANCY

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not at all impressed......the a/c would run and shut off every couple of minutes, no cell phone acess unless you stood in the middle of the parking lot, the free wifi was very limited and the television screen very fuzzy.
1 out of 5
by Pooh from promise land

Never again!!

Posted May 23, 2014
It smelt like a moldy old room. The room was stuffy. Smelt like smoke. There was strings holding things together. The ac didn't work. The other guest are loud and regulars. You really get what u pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KS from NYC

As Good as I expected

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for the weekend while exploring the Pine Barrens. Close to where I needed to be. The room, while nothing fancy, was clean and the WiFi signal was strong and steady. The staff was polite and attentive. Other people I was with stayed at another hotel nearby and complained about everything there - Red Carpet was almost half the price of the other place and I had nothing to complain about (except could have used coffee in the morning, but it wasn't expected)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mayda from new jersey

bad

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went there and when we got there they had geve our room to some one else we did reservation true hotel .com ill will never go back to red carpet
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jpnyarkoh from Bronx, New York

Average Hotel For the Price

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fine regading its location and the cleanliness of the rooms. However, the service is not. For example, I had to buy a toothpaste and toothbrush from the front desc. Also, there is no number to call the front desck on the room telephone. There were only two small towels in my room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled like Cigarette smoke. No hot water complained to office was told to run water for it to become hot. did that still same issue had to take cold shower. Telephone is room did not work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Middle of no where

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly other than that, everything else was cheap, cheap and cheap looking. Carpet in the room look as though hadn't been shampooed in ages and the walls are paper thin. We would have rather not wanted to hear what was going on next to us. The staff made sure that they didn't spend too much for the basic necessities. I had to go ask for another roll of toilet paper because the one that was there was already half way gone. If you want just a place to lay your head and nothing else matters, then this motels will work fine for you. If you're looking for more than just a place to lay your head, don't bother. Definitely will not be returning there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by samantha from Hammonton nj

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well worth the cost. The beds were a little uncomfortable but you cant beat the price for a clean room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

older hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a older hotel and all of the items are showing their age. The room was clean but certainly not spotless. Walls are thin and it is not hard to hear what your neighbors are talking about. Further away from where I wanted but the price was good. The shower head was bad due to low water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com