Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

HORRIBLE

Posted Feb 17, 2015
CHARGE A FEE FOR PRE PAID THE ROOM WAS DIRTY I COULD OF PAID A LITTLE MORE AND GONE TO A FOUR OR FIVE STAR HOTEL. NEVER GOING BACK TO THIS PLACE. PEOPLE SAVE YOUR MONEY.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom K

The Room was odorous smelling like cigarettes.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Tried to warm the room up but the heater never made it warm. Blew out cold and luke warm air. Mind you its 32 degrees outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rayfrom Franklinville

close to everytging you could need

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay one night. i had a hot tub room. It was for a night to just get away from everything. The room was nice and relaxing. The room was very quite. The room is great for a stress relieving. Def will stay again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sheilafrom lancaster pa

NOTHING FANCY

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not at all impressed......the a/c would run and shut off every couple of minutes, no cell phone acess unless you stood in the middle of the parking lot, the free wifi was very limited and the television screen very fuzzy.
1 out of 5
by Poohfrom promise land

Never again!!

Posted May 23, 2014
It smelt like a moldy old room. The room was stuffy. Smelt like smoke. There was strings holding things together. The ac didn't work. The other guest are loud and regulars. You really get what u pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KSfrom NYC

As Good as I expected

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for the weekend while exploring the Pine Barrens. Close to where I needed to be. The room, while nothing fancy, was clean and the WiFi signal was strong and steady. The staff was polite and attentive. Other people I was with stayed at another hotel nearby and complained about everything there - Red Carpet was almost half the price of the other place and I had nothing to complain about (except could have used coffee in the morning, but it wasn't expected)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maydafrom new jersey

bad

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went there and when we got there they had geve our room to some one else we did reservation true hotel .com ill will never go back to red carpet
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jpnyarkohfrom Bronx, New York

Average Hotel For the Price

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fine regading its location and the cleanliness of the rooms. However, the service is not. For example, I had to buy a toothpaste and toothbrush from the front desc. Also, there is no number to call the front desck on the room telephone. There were only two small towels in my room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled like Cigarette smoke. No hot water complained to office was told to run water for it to become hot. did that still same issue had to take cold shower. Telephone is room did not work.