Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

緑に囲まれた落ちつけるリゾート

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: ビーチやボートチケット売り場まで5分 レストランや旅行代理店、マッサージ店など多数あり グラビタウン行きのミニバスもホテル前から下手間す
Cons: プールにタオルがほしい
Location: 近くでライブをやっているレストランはGOOD 4島めぐりはお勧めです
標高25mにあるみどりに囲まれたロッジタイプの広めの部屋 ベランダから奇岩や海も見えリゾート感もあり スタッフが空てればフロントからバギーで送って貰える
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murcia

Hotel muy frondoso, con vegetación maravillosa

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Su vegetación
Cons: Un poco mas de decoración Thai en las habitaciones y recepcion. Información a cerca de la flora y fauna que tienen en su entorno.
Location: Ubicación perfecta y actividades, tienes mil excursiones para elegir, la mejor a Koh Phi Phi
Está en un entorno maravilloso, unos jardines selváticos! Está en todo el centro de bares, y a 50 metros de la playa, en la que no te puedes bañar pero por 3€ te llevan en barco a muchas playas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Close to the beach

Posted May 10, 2015
Breakfast not 4 star style,hope can upgrade..,bungalow house very far and road very dark...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but can be better

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I had early flight to krabi and I was informed by reservation team that earliest check in time around noon. I accepted it but when I arrived Krabi Tipa, I saw there was two lady came just before me able to check in early at around 0900hrs. I went to ask for early check in too but was rejected. I did not make any noise at that time. I went to ask again at 1100hrs because my hubby and I were not feeling well and we need a room, I even told the staff that I don't mind to pay extra to get a different categories but still rejected. There 2 kind staffs would like to give me the room already but there is a lady called Jaan if not mistaken keep telling them no and asked them what is the standard! The standard is so flexible that she can allow the other 2 guest early check in but not me. I was willing to pay more also being rejected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely hotel in great location!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Fabulous staff, perfect location and all round good atmosphere.
Cons: Buffet breakfast was basic and the air conditioning could not be left on in the room making it very hot when returning home from a day out.
Location: Perfect location, many restaurants nearby and access to all the tour booking agencies.
This hotel is one of the main resorts in Krabi and is located right near the shopping strip and all the best restaurants. We were upgraded to an individual bungalow/ room on stilts which made it feel quite exclusive, however they are a fair walk from the reception area. The pool is nice and the lobby is extravagant, however our room's bathroom was very basic. The staff were very accommodating when I lost my wallet and helped to contact police as well as letting us check out much later than we planned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Tropical setting

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The location was the best.
Cons: Nothing all good
Location: Shops to look at, with lots of bars and restaurants to choose from. The beach is just left of the entrance...super.
The hotel is set back away from the road and is an ideal location. You have the quietness set back amongst the trees and greenery then the busy road, shops and beach on the doorstep. Nothing was a problem. The staff were helpful and pleasant. The food was ok. Just had breakfast and it was fine. Yogurts, cereal and eggs. There is a bar at the poolside you can order food from if needed. We stayed in a bungalow which was very typically Thai. It had everything you needed and was cleaned everyday. The hotel has a good size pool. Loved it would definitely return if ever we are in Krabi again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luiz C from São Paulo

Bom

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast is not as good as it could be considering the level of this hotel. O café da manhã não é tão bom quanto deveria ser considerando o nível deste hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mattias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by OLIVIER from Tours

Trop de russe et hôtel vieillissant

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel vieillissant.Calme , piscine avec terrasse privée au rdc.Parlez-vous russe ?car Karon est envahi.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbro from Göteborg

Mycket bra hotell, bra service, trevlig personal

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
På väg hem, närheten av flygplatsen Krabi airport