Ratings based on 3,372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find a better equipped hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Just better than the worst only; don't expect too much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Beautiful Room Ruined by Rude Staff

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Love the room
Cons: staff customer service skills
Location: near strip
Had a great room, but the staff was very rude, unhelpful and very unfriendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Gem in the Rough

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Top notch, too bad it's not on the strip but who needs the strip when you stay here! The staff was incredible but the only complaints I have are the long waits at the 24/7 cafe which is never that busy. Someone needs to have better management there or retrain the staff. Also for being a guest and paying so much in room charges, you'd think the hotel would be generous on the night club fees. We were a group of 4 girls and paid $20 each since it was after 12am and we were there for an hour before they decided to close. I think the club entrance should be free to guest, it is at Cesar's Palace which is where I normally stay. Other than that, I had a great time! Thank you to the bartender at the pool, Stifler :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Best hotel off the strip

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We were impressed with how nice this hotel was for the price. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

EDC Las Vegas

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Loved the bed and pillow they were super comfy . Woke up feeling like a champ everyday . Also the food court was open 24hrs.
Cons: Need to book better talent at the ditch Friday pool party. Bar service at the sports book bar was slow.
Location: Off the strip . Not to much going on around the location.
I really enjoyed my stay at the Palms. I was upgraded to the premier room on the 50th floor which had a amazing view of the strip . The room was very pleasing and comfortable . Casino was a little laid back and small ,not to crowded like a casino on the strip. The only problem was that it's off the strip . They offer a free shuttle to Caesars place from like 11am to 8 pm. The Palms has a couple of bars and clubs but I was to busy with other activities to check them out. All in all I had a great stay and will return to the Palms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice hotel off the strip

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Overall a good trip. When we arrives at the hotel around 8:30pm after a long day of flying, they told us our room wasn't ready and she didn't know when it would be. She didn't offer to do anything, or give an estimate on when it would be done. We were stuck in the lobby with our luggage. Then after 45 minutes of stairring at the front desk lady, she said she found us a room. Other than that, hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Fun place

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Fun place, good action, young, relaxing , close to strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
clean, nice place to stay just a little off the main hustle and bustle of the strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Nice hotel but too smoky. The staff are not helpful. They tend to be defensive when you ask a question. I had to wait for almost two hours to get to my hotel room because it was being cleaned. The housekeeping staff mostly were nice but there was one who was rude. Overall, it wasn't a good experience. The staff need training on good customer service skills!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Very good experience at the Palms Staff was excellent lots to do The pools were a lot of fun