Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Nice rural hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice comfortable room. Good breakfast staff was very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brief but excellent stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We only stayed one night due to the fact we were passing through the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful regarding attractions in the area as well as restaurants. Room was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KG from NH

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK. Booked two rooms. Asked for roll away beds in both rooms as they each only had one bed. Hotel only has a total of 3 roll away beds and we did get one. Hotel ad online advertises roll away beds available?? Other than that, hotel was clean, great breakfast and good location for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
It was a nice quiet place to stay. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from Chicago

Maker's Mark Distillery a few minutes away...

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was super friendly and helpful. Hot breakfast was included, and the variety of options was plentiful. If one is planning a tour to Maker's Mark, this hotel is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a convenient location.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: location
Location: I was there for work and the hotel was about a mile from my job, so it was very convenient.
the breakfast seemed adequate ( I ate at work). I was surprised by the size of the room. It was the smallest I have encountered and things seemed to be crowded i.e. overall work space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a

Convenient clean comfortable

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Convenience. And clean
Cons: Breakfast. Some bacon or sausage with biscuits
Location: Good
Always clean and friendly staff. I like it Xxxxxxxxxxxxx