Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay rooms was terrible

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Not a family hotel. If you're looking for a night after party in want to take a few friends to hangout with for a few hours in have CASH no question ask..then this would be a fit for you. Sorry, this was a very experience for me in my family. We stayed a few hours because it was late in searching for another hotel.
1 out of 5
by DMC from San Antonio, TX

Keep on driving!!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: It was easy to get back to the highway. Other than that, NOTHING
Cons: Everything. Start with friendly people, clean rooms.
Location: We didn't do anything except leave the next morning.
It was awful. Floors dirty, sheets had spots, room stank of dogs. It was the worse place we stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcus from memphis, tn

Nice hotel in little rock

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pretty decent. Got reservations easily. Clean and well kept at the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
I could hear people yelling and shouting through the walls, the room stunk, the beds were terribly uncomfortable. Overall this hotel was in a rundown area and I would never stay here again, I would rather sleep in my car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Great clean place to stay a night. Would recommend to everyone because very cheap!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right price for a nice stay

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Plenty of cable channels for the whole family, nice breakfast items. Very professional staff.
Cons: Room carpet was stained.
We stayed one night. Its in a good location in relation to the interstate with plenty of restaurants near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Bad smell in first room so I changed rooms and the refrigerator didnt work in that one. And biscuits at breakfast were hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Wessel from McKinney, TX

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. It was a pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent Traveler from Houston

Great hotel for great price

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall - Nice clean hotel for the price paid. Stayed overnight while driving to St Louis from Houston. Staff was friendly and courteous. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com