Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay okay.

Posted May 27, 2015
Value for your money. Good location. Staff okay. Room okay. Bathroom clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: See above.
One of the side exit doors was broken and unusable. Room was marginally clean and very worn. Bedspread had several stains on it. Minimal continental breakfast. Juice machine was broken. No juice available. Housekeeping failed to clean my room one day dispite several calls to the front desk. Overall, a very disappointing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Williamfrom KY

Very friendly hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The lady who worked was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Kentucky Blue Grass Nationals

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: The room was very nice
Cons: More of a selection for breakfast
Location: expo center nearby, restaurants and a markets
It was a very nice room for the price. Would stay there again, located within walking distance of the expo center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robertfrom little rock

Yep, it's a hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Surrounded by huge, and more expensive hotels, this is your budget option. 4 floors, 10-12 rooms per floor and that's it. No pool and a no frills "continental" breakfast with average, yet clean rooms. We saved some money for sure and it wasn't a bad place for the money. The doors to the stairs slam rather hard so if you're unlucky enough to get a room at the end of the hall, be ready for that. Thankfully we were in the middle of the hall :-)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keithfrom New Middletown ,IN

overpriced nasty hotel \better to sleep in your ca

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is the nastiest hotel i have ever been to!there was several articles of dirty clothes in my room,the windows were sealed so i couldn't open for fresh air,i am allergic to dander and there had been cat or dog in room,and could not open window!when i took a shower i also took a bath because the shower drain wasnt draining\very gross,and i had to have several keys made because after i used them one time they wouldnt work no more\locked out of mu room several times\and very dirty\i have stayed at several hoyels and this is one of the worst\and the breakfast is a joke,several day old doughnuts and raisin brand is what they call a Continental breakfast but i was so grossed out by room that i wouldnt dare touch the food\i paid 75.00 for a 1 bedroom hotel \and never was offered anything for all the troubles i encountered\i hope this has helped out\me personally, i will never stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Hôtel près du centre d'exposition

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Proximiter de l'endroit ou nous avions notre convention
Laisser un pourboire sur le lit ,pour la femme de chambre et quelqu'un est venu vérifier la chambre et est partie avec le pourboire Petit déjeuner ordinaire et la propreter laisse à désirer Ne retournera plus à cette endroit
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com