Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very special resort

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Wonderful island, beautiful resort, but what really makes this place so special is the people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: I appreciate the Caribbean side of the island We very much enjoyed Mango
Cons: we were disappointed there was no nightlife, and particularly no dancing.
This was true luxury; we actually were not prepared for the personal service, which was more than what was required or even desired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alvarofrom Fort Lauderdale

Great hotel, very high prices.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent as expected from a Four Seasons but a bit overpriced at 900 bucks a room (taxes included). Not many more 5 star choices in Nevis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AnnMarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dougfrom Florida

Off season romance

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort was quiet awaiting the coming winter season, but my wife and I were amazed how friendly and forward the staff was in seeing to our comfort. The resort gardens and landscape blend beautifully with the environment, making the resort a romantic oasis. Even our backside room, oversized and beautifully kept, overlooked the island volcanic mountain in the most beautiful view that might best the ocean view. Off season for singles might be hit or miss here but romantic couples will enjoy offseason tranquil beauty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R.Hfrom Miami, FL

STUNNING and close to everything

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was phenomenal. So gorgeous and impeccable. The service was perfect and the keep up of the hotel was amazing. Close to every must see sights. The ONLY thing is....the taxis, SO EXPENSIVE. No idea how to get around this, just be prepared to spend a lot of money on taxis to get anywhere outside of the hotel that is not walking distance. Any time we had dinner out of the hotel, the taxi alone was $50.00 round trip for a 10 minute ride. Regardless, Nevis is stunning and even after touring the whole island..I would stay at the Four Seasons over any other location...and there were other GORGEOUS locations and hotels around too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SeanO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by P & Mfrom Boston, MA

Beautiful Place

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Both the hotel and the staff were wonderful. Nevis is a spectacular place that remains relatively unspoiled. This is a quiet vacation spot with a nice beach, good restaurants and every kind of water sport. Room was large with a nice balcony and very clean. Spa and golf course on the property as well as great walking trails and several pool/beach choices. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JSfrom New York

Tranquil Excellence...but beware...

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect resort for a couple or family. Though it's hard to get to Nevis this resort makes it worthwhile with is fantastic service, great food and beautiful setting. I have been to many highly rated resorts and this is near the top. We played golf and it was a great course. One significant point to be aware of. There were two big conferences hosted at the hotel while we were there(week of March 3rd and 10th, and those guests were obnoxious. Rules didn't apply to them and the famed "reflection" quiet adult pool was packed with foul-mouthed conferees who were not paying the $1600 day we were spending for so called peace and quiet. They were rude to all of us particularly the hardworking staff. The conference was hosted by Turtle & Hughes and they embarrassed themselves greatly while also impacting our otherwise great vacation. Before you book this hotel, inquire about whether they have conference guests at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattfrom Boston

Very Relaxing, expensive

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
If it's your first time at a Four Seasons, as it was ours, be prepared to spend a little more than you're used to on food/beverage/activities. However, if you are prepared to pay, they can provide pretty much anything you want.