Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BC

the no sleep hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: some kind of renovation for noise reduction
Location: great location but what does that matter if you can't sleep
noise reduction horrible....might as well set up a cot in the street
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Being in my 70's, the room provided all the comforts I required. It was close to food outlets and an area that I could go for a walk. My only complaint was I would have appreciated an alarm clock in the room. The office closed overnight and did not open until 7:00 a.m. My shuttle picked me up at 5:50 a.m.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Junk

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Room was never cleaned just aheets put back on bed! Found 2 dollars on the floor obviously not cleaned
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ninafrom Edmonton

Breakfast should be provided.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
It would be better if breakfast is provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Average place

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It can do better for what it is priced for . Room had a strong odour as u walk in . Quality of tissue paper in the room low , carpet stained
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilyfrom Calgary

23

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Good for the short stay. We like the location of Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Close to shopping

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The room was clean, bed and pillows couldcbe better. Was just a overnight stay so worked for us and the price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lloydminster

Kelowna hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: location price
Cons: updating newer bigger tvs
Location: close to the highway
hotel was good for an overnight stay, close to the highway , was pretty dated but decent price.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pitt Meadows

No going back

Posted Sep 14, 2014
For what they charge, it is not worth it! The room is not clean, the fan is very noisy, the lighting is terrible. You can't see anything with the light in the room. The tv is so old and small. When we first walk in the room, there were even smoke smell even it is non-smoking room! In general, it is a very old, run down, and terrible motel. We definitely won't go back again!