Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simcoe, ON

Disappointing

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I have stayed at other Canada's Best Value Inn locations and had a much better experience. There are many places you can stay in Kelowna for the same price range that are better value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, ON

For the price, nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive.
Cons: In-room A/C was very loud.
Location: Short cab ride to many restaurants.
The staff were friendly, room was comfortable and clean. Online check-in was a breeze. For the price, great accommodation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a pet which we paid $10 plus tax

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Nice pet area.
Cons: No smoking policy.
smokers woke up at 6 in the morning, hacking and coughing and waking us up. They throw their butts all over the place. Smokers should be charged the extra $10 bucks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

the no sleep hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: some kind of renovation for noise reduction
Location: great location but what does that matter if you can't sleep
noise reduction horrible....might as well set up a cot in the street
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Being in my 70's, the room provided all the comforts I required. It was close to food outlets and an area that I could go for a walk. My only complaint was I would have appreciated an alarm clock in the room. The office closed overnight and did not open until 7:00 a.m. My shuttle picked me up at 5:50 a.m.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Junk

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Room was never cleaned just aheets put back on bed! Found 2 dollars on the floor obviously not cleaned
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nina from Edmonton

Breakfast should be provided.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
It would be better if breakfast is provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Average place

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It can do better for what it is priced for . Room had a strong odour as u walk in . Quality of tissue paper in the room low , carpet stained