Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: location.
Cons: decor. It looks like it was made in the 70's and never updated.
Location: karaoke was great! Lots of restos near by.
|My room had a huge lump in it. There were no outlets to charge devices. The wifi was very weak and kept coming in and out.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 秋田県

対応があまりよくないホテルでした

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: 部屋が綺麗
Cons: フロントスタッフで無責任な人がいた
Location: 特に問題なし
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chopinetfrom FRANCE

Emplacement moyen

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
MOYEN; un jour dans la semaine la chambre n'a pas été faite.... vue sur la montagne: en fait c'est plutôt vue sur terrain vague et poubelles..... peu de diversité dans les menus . Un point positif : l'animation karaoké.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Price, location
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sabine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vinnyfrom cheshire

short stay only

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: free wifi
Cons: smelly room, aircon not working.
Location: ok for beach, but abit tucked away.
stayed one night.in fairness only needed too.staff were friendly and polite on check in.hotel is in an odd location but close to beach if you cross busy road. room was very basic and disappointing. smelly and felt unclean although it had been done. air con was dated and un coperative more cool air not conditioning. when it worked. alright for getting your noggin down after a few pints. it was a dated hotel and worthy of no more than two stars due to lift, pool, location,not recommended for long stays.overnighters or weekend at the most.free wifi is usefull and probably secured my booking for the night. ps. i travelled 9 countries in one day after that. trust me on this rating.cheap and not too cheerfull but does a job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephfrom San Francisco

Great staff, great location, great hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Location: Very close to the beach! Lots of cute pubs nearby
Great hotel, outstanding staff that were willing to bend over backwards to make sure we were having a good time. I can't stress how accommodating and kind they all were. They helped us arrange transportation and were happy to give directions to anywhere on the island. Nice room, good value. Wonderful balcony to sit on and enjoy a glass of wine. Very tasty breakfast and great location, just footsteps away from the beach. I would go back over and over. I highly recommend this hotel. If you are looking for a good place to stay in limmasol this is it!
2 out of 5
by lizziefrom New York, NY, USA

Shabby but not Sheak

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: Convenient Location
Hotel needed updating. Very tacky that I was charged extra for every little thing. Safe was an extra $9.00 euro a wk. Having a fridge in the room was extra. Pool towels you gave money as a deposit and got half of it back so they even made money on the towels. At some point I asked to use an iron and they made it sound like they were doing me a favor by not charging me because I returned it within the hour. The "American Breakfast" was ok, really nothing special compared to other hotels, and it was over by 9:30. Now when you are on vacation, you may want to sleep in sometimes. Why should I rush to get up just to run to have breakfast. All the other hotels I stayed at, breakfast was over at 10 or 10:30. Oh yes, and the bathroom towels were unbelievably old looking! In other words spend a little extra and go elsewhere! Oh yes. I felt like I was in Russia and not Cyprus cause everyone was Russian!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helenfrom London

Good budget option for couples or groups

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff, nice pool and terrace
Cons: Dated lounge, basic rooms
This is a decent budget option for a stay in Limassol. The Navarria is a bit dated and worn around the edges and the rooms are simple (though most importantly clean), but the staff are friendly and the service is good. The pool is also nice and there is a lovely pool / restaurant terrace. Definitely worth considering for a budget option.