Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maverickfrom USA

Quiet get away

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very charming in a very small village that is surrounded by agriculture. The service was very responsive with a willingness to prepare a breakfast to my wishes. The rooms are small, but are very clean. The bed is average, but was a king size. The hotel had its own parking, which was off the street . . a good benefit. It is about 20 minutes from Nurburgring. Trying to get to the autobahn, I had to go through another small village where the roads were closed for some reason. The local police were less then helpful to get around the closing. Overall, as nice stay but was further from Nurburgring than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris Mfrom Danville, CA

wonderful hotel but a little bit out of the way

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Eifelstube was a jewel of a hotel, a charming Gasthaus where I felt very comfortable and cared for. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend the hotel. It is in a village about 7km from a bigger city (Adenau), and it is close to the Nürburgring, but it is a bit out of the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sauber und gut

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
kleines Hotel, funktionell eingerichtete Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN, gutes Frühstück und netter Service, 20 Minuten zum Ring, späte Anreise war kein Problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

Voor als je op zoek bent naar een mooie streek!

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Super goede service, hotel heeft een heerlijk restaurant met eigen gerechten. Omgeving ideaal als je van de natuur houdt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martin

Trecligt Hotell

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell, bra frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike H.

In the German Countryside

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was a quirky hotel to rent. The town of Rodder is not really close to any other major town, but my wife and I took this as an adventure. The hotel is directly across the street from a working farm, so with open windows, the animals and tractors may wake you up earlier than you like. The town is a quaint place, and the breakfast at the hotel was just perfect. Typical German breakfast. The hotel is non-smoking, yet we smelled cigarette smoke in the lower hallway and some of our linens had a smoky smell as well. Overall, it was a fun adventure for us out in the southern German countryside and people were very gracious hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob H.

Great small hotel not far from the Nurburgring

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
A friend and I stayed her during a two-day visit to the Nurburgring. Though it would have been possible to stay closer to the Ring, I am glad we chose this great small hotel. It is located in the small farming village of Rodder about 5-6 miles from the Nurburgring. The hotel is excellent and represents a very good value. My single room was well-equipped (including a big flat-screen TV), extremely clean, comfortable and very quiet and peaceful. The breakfast, which is not included, is excellent and it included an egg cooked to order by the owner. I really liked this hotel and I highly recommend it to Nurburgring visitors. It's also a good base for hikers and cyclists.