Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA.

Terrible hotel I would never recommend it!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Went with our soccer team for a tournament, 9 out of 10 got a refund. I could not as I booked it through Expedia. Rooms were disgusting, roaches, mold all over the shower, no towels, locks on doors were broken. Our non smoking room was filled with the aroma of pot and cigarettes. 3 rating is not true.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Nice Hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Good hotel, staff very professional, We will came back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2015 by jatin, Hotel Management
Thanks for your genuine correct review which encourage my staff to provide better and better services. Thanks for choosing our hotel. We hope to see you soon. jatinl
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom blythe ca

It was okay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The shower drains were plugged. And I had the longest time trying to figure out the shower. The rooms are really small and I know that can't be helped. It was just too crowded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by jaggy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for time to write review.we are sorry not to meet your expectation. we will make all effort to provide you better services and to make your stay more comfortable in your next visit. jatin manager
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

Dont book

Posted Mar 20, 2015
This hotel looked nice online and was a great price, but when I arrived at the location it was one of filthy. I had a dirty pillow case, window and closet door was cracked, only one light turned on, and the room is a lot smaller when you can see on the picture. RUN! DO NOT book this hotel if your trying to go somewhere nice. Bad area as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by jaggy, Hotel Management
Respected Guest I am extremely sorry not to meet your expectations we will take care about housekeeping issues . we will give better services in your next visit , hope to see you soon. jatin manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Linden PA

close to highway

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: Needs updated
Location: Interstate 5 is a wiffle ball throw distance from your room.
I had expected a bit more after looking at the pictures. Room was tiny and aged but clean. Staff screwed up and closed out my room before I was scheduled to leave so I spent some time chasing down my personal items the house keeping staff removed from my room. Very few apologies for that mistake as in "None" from the housekeepers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2015 by jatin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Lonnie We are extremely sorry for your experience, I will take disciplinary action jatin manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
ROOM SMELL, DIRTY BATHROOMS AND STICKY AND DIRTY RUG.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by jatin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your time to write review We are concern about your experience we apologize that we could not meet your expectation . We hope to serve better in your next visit. jatin manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by jatin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your choice to stay at our hotel. We hope to serve better in your next visit. jatin
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

It's a place to sleep, you get what you paid for.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Next to a gas station and the I-5 Freeway. Lots of parking spaces.
Location: The I-5 freeway, a nightclub that features Hispanic performers, Casino, "El Super" Mexican grocery, a Liquor Store, Check Cashing store, Mexican food.
The property is showing its age. Worn carpets, old curtains, tiny fridge in the unit, the TV is still one of those big CRTs and the channel selection is poor. Swimming pool is right next to the road, and wi-fi is only good in the lobby. The breakfast consists of boiled eggs, sliced bread, some cereal, a couple of bottled juice options, a waffle maker, and those plastic-bagged Svenhard's danish pastries one can buy in bulk from Costco or Sam's Club. Bathroom had little roaches crawling around, and you can hear people walking outside your room at night. Food options in the area consist of Mexican restaurants, burger king, a Chinese buffet of modest quality. You can also have Pizza Hut delivered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2015 by jatin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review . we are improving services and will make your next stay more enjoyable . jatin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on busy freeway at the exit.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing except the shower
Awful. Check in clerk hopeless and rude. Full buffet breakfast was a waffle maker and hard boiled eggs. Whatever the pile of debris under the desk In our room looked like something that had been chewed by small critters. Airport was not under 3 miles away, it was 40 miles on a very congested freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by jatin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to write review. We hope to provide better service on your next visit. jatin G.M.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tempe, AZ

Nice hotel close to the beach around activities

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Was a good stay nice clean rooms not so much space but was comfortable where me and my girlfriend got well rested no disturbances and was good visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by jatin, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your valuable review. We hope to serve you better and best as possible on your next visit. jatin manager