Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

One of worst hotels ever

Posted Jun 30, 2015
TV,sink broken. Full breakfast was advertised it wasn't even a decent continental breakfast you had to ask for items constantly.staff was rude except for housekeeping. Washing machines/dryers/vending machines were also broken.we were very disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Beds are OK and it's only 5 minutes to beach.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Fine if all you're going to do is sleep and shower after long days at the beach. Carpet is worn and stained. Room has dingy feel. But beds are very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you don't like bugs don't stay here

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Booked 2 rooms here but after the first night I wanted to book another hotel .. I tried to cancel my stay and I was denied by the manager I called expedia and they were willing to do it if the manager gave them the ok . The room was extremely small and the floors were disgusting the bathroom was "ok" but the room had bugs and I just didn't feel clean or comfortable sleeping there but we had to make the best of the trip .. We left a few days early with no refund..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient inexpensive motel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Great staff. Comfortable room. Nothing fancy. The only thing I was disappointed to find out if that they had no jacuzzi. My fault for not checking when I booked the reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Look for another hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast is OK, waffles, bagels, yogurt and cereal. The pool seemed OK, we didn't use it
Cons: There is a bad odor in the room and the blankets and pillows smelled like sweat. The carpet has a lot of dirty spots. Bathroom needs to be updated
Location: The hotel is convenient, very close to HWY 5. There is a restaurant next to it.
Disappointing for a Quality Inn. When we arrived at the room the toilet was dirty, like someone had vomited. The young lady at the front desk apologized and was going to give us another rom, but the older lady with dark hair and a foreign accent said NO, in a rude way and called the cleaning lady to go and clean the room. We had to wait another 15 minutes. When I went to the front desk there was another person having a heated conversation with who appear to be the manager, a tall guy with a foreign accent. He was being rude to the other person. Walls are too thin, At night I could hear the cars driving by the near freeway For the price I paid, almost $80, is not worth it for a Quality Inn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

家族旅行には不向き

Posted May 26, 2015
カジノに隣接で治安いまいち、フリーウェイ隣接で騒音がひどい、部屋のクリーニングもしてくれず、タオルの交換を依頼したら乾いていないとのこと。料金返してもらいたいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NO MANAGER ON SITE

Posted May 26, 2015
At the time of check in one person was at the front desk at least four different guest had a concern or another. I requested and reserved a room with 2 beds non smoking. Upon check on was told the room had one king bed noon smoking. Was told all non smoking two beds rooms were taken. was told they had a two bed smoking on the backside of the hotel, it was late i took it. before I went into the room I drove back to the front desk and said I would rather take the one bed king non-smoking . as I entered into the King one bed room I saw that it was actually a 2 bedroom non smoking room. it took me over an hour to register and get into my room during all of this time at the front desk the front desk personnel as a second person showed up , they were frustrated that they could not reach a manager who was just within two blocks from the hotel. I asked the front desk person if is it crazy like this all the time he said no just on weekends. he was very calm as he was working with the other guests and as I was the last person to leave the front the check in area he quietly told me he was quitting the next night because management was never on site on the weekends to help the front desk better serve their customers. unfortunately I was not the only guest that felt they were not being served as if they were the only guest on property. the room was newly remodeled which was nice the location was very convenient for the purpose of my trip I will recommend this hotel to my
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porterville, Ca

Nice Hotel and close to everything

Posted May 16, 2015
We are trying to relocate to the area. This hotel is in the perfect location for our hunt. It also has a very nice staff and they have a breakfast buffet to start your day. We would stay there again on our next trip down to the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Don't stay here

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Clean your rooms
The room had mold and smelled like it was never cleaned. Very glad I brought my own towel. The plus was the bed was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The hotel wasn't a lot of money but wasn't good. Very dirty staff was ok, but place isn't worth the money you pay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by jatin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your review . jatin