Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tempe, AZ

Nice hotel close to the beach around activities

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Was a good stay nice clean rooms not so much space but was comfortable where me and my girlfriend got well rested no disturbances and was good visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oceanside

Not so quality inn

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They would have to improve quite a lot.
Very shady inconspicuous people at all hours roaming the establishment. They falsely advertise complimentary breakfast when in fact they DO NOT.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: n/a
Cons: They really have to clean the rooms.
Location: Near Camp Pendleton
Cockroaches and dirty towels found in the room. No breakfast during my stay. There was only one person at the front desk very polite but they didn't have clean towels available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not go here again.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: I liked the proximity to Lego land and I-5.
Location: Lego land
One of the reasons I booked the hotel was the breakfast. The Expedia showed breakfast included. However during check in I found the hotel is remodeling kitchen and is no longer serving breakfast. I asked if there is any alternative arrangement in that case. They had none. Especially when traveling with kids I prefer to have breakfast before heading out and not waste time stopping at restaurants. The room was very small compared with other Quality Inn I had stayed earlier. The carpet is dirty and kind of smelly. Towel had a stain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Rooms are do small and tiny and not comfortable and no breakfast in the hotel but there is breakfast during booking and overall experience was terrible and staff was ok and computer in the lobby are terrible not able to print copy of documents even after trying multiple times
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oceanside, Ca

OMG

Posted Dec 24, 2014
I don't even have words for this place; "under construction" is one thing the hotel room was disgusting. I would have preferred to slept in my car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Low cost. Reasonable place

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Low cost
Cons: Bathrooms.
Location: Walkable to downtown
While the bathroom was sub-standard, and the key card stopped working mid-visit, this place was still ok for the money. Walkable to downtown even though you must cross I-5. The bathroom seriously needs remodeling and the addition of a hair dryer would be nice. No breakfast available, but would rather eat somewhere else anyway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have never had a worse experience at a hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We had problems with the first 2 rooms, finally was half-satisfied with the third. The pool was nasty. The staff was not at the front desk at all. It was by far the worst experience and we left early, which cost us money because of how dirty everything was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No breakfast morning we were there, casino stone throw away