Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

new owners...they are remodeling.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: clean it up
Location: location is great. lots of places to eat and drink nearby
beds were new and very comfortable. needs paint. tv didn't work on all chanels
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phenix. city, Alabama

did not make it to th disc with prejudice rudereal

Posted Dec 23, 2014
would not recommend this motel to anyone. I like my money back
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kissimmee, FL

would NOT recommend this hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: they need to have someone working at the front desk all the time. the hours of operation are not at all convenient for any guest.
Location: the location is not bad as it is close to the gulf beaches, but service is terrible.
After booking the hotel and pre-paying on July 13th for July 26th, we got to the hotel early evening and there was nobody at the front desk. They normally close at 2pm. There was a phone number posted at the front office door to call only if you had a pre-paid reservation, which we did. The lady that answered the phone stated that she did not have anything under my name and even if I had the paperwork to show my booking, she would not be able to do anything for me because "I was not on the system" and referred me back to Expedia. Representatives from Expedia were helpful and relocated us to the Ramada Hotel right across from 3 Palms. I can't comment about the room or the cleanliness of the hotel, because we did not get to stay there, but I would NEVER stay or recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Debbiefrom Orlando, FL

Blind reservation for hotel stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Really nothing - would never go back
Cons: Needed clean towels office closed at 2 on Sat and closed all day Sund - inconvenience big time
Location: Location was great - great restraurant accross the street called Cragers
when we got there the person behind the desk was arguing with a person on the phone about a law suit which I felt she should have put him on hold and taken care of us waiting in the lobby.
1 out of 5
by Antonio

Worst Hotel I have ever seen in my life

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: They have to improve everything.
Location: Far from the beach
I can not describe, very horrible Hotel and ugly and malisimo treatment, dirty and shabby rooms and lots of cigarette smell, do not recommend anyone. .. Horrible's so I had to call Expedia for change because of Hotel could not stay in that plague. Worst Hotel I ever seen in my life.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is what I get for booking at the last minute.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Strong, fast wi-fi. Good pool out front. Nice covered patio/barbecue area. Good laundry room and snack machines. Traffic light entrance.
Cons: Remodel and repair the room. Replace the worn out bed.
The room was in very bad condition. The carpet was worn and frayed, the lights over the beds did not work, one of the beds formed a U shape when I lay down on it, one of the beds was missing a pillow, the stove burner was surrounded by burnt on grease, the counters has cigarette burns on them, the cabinets were filled with empty plastic shopping bags, the kitchen/bathroom floor tiles were loose because of the standing water that would form if you used the sink, and the walls had water damaged plaster and peeling paint.
1 out of 5
by samfrom niagara falls,on

no,a highway hotel,lots of traffic noice

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: nothing. it was junk
Cons: fixing, cleaning, painting,replacing entire washroom
this place is where you do not want to stay,poor staff in addressing your needs,washroom were in need of major work, it was not a clean place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Samerfrom orlando

It's the worst hotel I have ever seen.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
This hotel is the worst hotel I have ever seen . It's very very dirty . There was no soap .the door lock for bathroom was broken. Bathroom was very very dirty. Nothing in the kitchen just two dishes and some spons and fork . I don't recommend anyone to go there . It's really waste of your money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by breifrom sarasota

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com