Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

A Perfect Place for Us

Posted May 16, 2015
We came to Seattle for Grandparents' Day at Villa Academy. Comfort Inn was fairly close to our daughter and son in law's home in Queen Anne. We really only needed a place to sleep and shower but the daily breakfast was a big plus! The bed was extremely comfortable too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Comfy, clean, great price

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Near our event. Affordable. Clean.
Cons: Parking is crowded.
Perfect place to crash. Not spacious, but adequate. Clean. Adequate breakfast. Affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
A nice hotel to stay, only problem is that parking lot is so limited and narrow
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

OK but old and noisy

Posted May 5, 2015
Conversations in the next room were clearly audible. The ceiling creaked every time the people upstairs walked around. Low water pressure makes for a dribbly shower.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Micah from Friday Harbor

Horrific.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely horrific. The room was filthy; hairs all over the shower curtain, toilet, and bathtub. They lied to us about their spa/sauna and were very rude when we pointed out that their room directory still said that they had one, despite them having removed it over two years ago. The curtains were torn to an unusable level, there were stains all over the chair upholstery...In short, I absolutely, definitely NOT recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

would stay agian

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
parking is really tight and no good place to take dogs out. rooms are clean, bathrooms are small and cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015
enjoyed our stay, great location, clean and friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in north Seattle

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
I like this hotel because of its location. The room was noisier than usual this time because there was a door connecting my room and the room next to mine. The wall is a better sound barrier than the door. Also, my mattress probably needed to be changed out. There were two indentations on either side so in order to sleep on a firm mattress I needed to sleep between them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by melissa from Spokane

Excellent staff.

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The only complaints I have is the hole in my mattress, and there was not nearly enough seating in the breakfast area for the number of guests they have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

No problems. Happy.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Perfect location for what we needed. Great parking. Close to all sorts of amenities including a bus that runs down town regularly. Comfortable room.
Cons: Breakfast room smallish and over crowded while we were there.
We had a comfortably stay. Didn't run into any problems. Staff were knowledgeable. Some interesting characters staying there, but that's nothing to do with the hotel itself. Any issues we ran into (eg wifi not working) were addressed immediately by the staff.