Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big, clean room

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Great deal and a nice hotel. The hotel is located in a good location easy to access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

older feel, but clean

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: decent price for a decent room
Cons: facelift would be nice, but then the prices would go up. Clean, comfortable, but not new and it didn't matter to me.
The bed was comfortable and everything was clean, so I was happy. The hotel needs a facelift. Wallpaper seams show, spots where previous lighting fixtures hung were not repaired, shower curtain was clearly worn, scuffs on tables, BUT minor stuff. A bit noisy from the traffic, but that was fine. Staff at check in and out were pleasant and quick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Knarrende Fussböden (Decken)

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Schöne Zimmer aber sehr hellhörig. Im Zimmer über uns war eine Familie mit 3 Kindern und das Getrappel hat uns wach gehalten. Am nächsten Morgen bekamen wir nach unserer Beschwerde umgehend ein neues Zimmer. Allerdings knarren die Holzfussböden überall. Der Service war sehr nett.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Not a good place to stay more than 1 day

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location , and parking is ok
Cons: House keeping need to make sure they do their job correctly . Staffs are nice , but seem like they don't really greet guess as they back and forward
Location: Some restaurants , and mall is closed by , 15 mints to Northgate Mall
I stayed for 4 days , 2 days the housekeeping clean the room , the next day they clean but didn't supply any bath towel , so I have to go to front desk to get my towel .the 4th day , they don't even clean the room . Don't have refrigerator in the room , coffee maker is located in the bath room . Carpet seem like old and need deep cleaning .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Worst experience imaginable!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing!
Cons: Taking responsibility for wrongful actions
The staff and management were incompetent and unapologetic for the terrible behavior of thier employees. We had an issue of theft in the lobby and had to complete a police report. The police requested to see the security cameras but the manager was not available. The owner was not available. We were told by the front desk clert they would be in shortly. After waiting in the lobby for 4 hours and cancelling our plans for the morning we were losing our patience with the lack of urgency. After 4 hours the front desk clerk suddenly retrieved the phone from the little office behind the front desk. We still requested to see the security tapes and asked the manager or owner to call us but neither one did. We made a special trip back to the hotel before dinner to speak to the owner who said he didn't understand what the problem was they gave us the phone back. We still demanded to see the tapes and waited another hour in the lobby for the manager. Upon reviewing the tape it shows my husband getting up from the couch across from the front desk and the front desk clerk walking over and picking up the phone. The police stated they were limited since eventually they returned the phone to us (4 hours later). No apology, no compensation for our time and that we cancelled plans for most of the day attempting to get resolution. The owner and manager acted as if we inconvienence them by making a fuss over it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Good value easy to catch bus downtown

Posted Sep 17, 2014
I was staying with my son we both had very comfortable queen beds and fantastic pillows. Bit further out of downtown, bus was very close. Breakfast wasn't good nothing very healthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coeur d'Alene, ID

Close to Bus to Downtown Seattle

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, internet and free parking
Cons: Parking
Location: Bus to downtown Seattle
I loved the Free breakfast and Free parking BUT my car got 3 door dings and 2 scratches in the 3 nights we were there :-( We parked it and took the bus the whole time. The parking spaces are very very tiny and close together. There is no noise canceling between rooms. I could hear the neighbor going to the bathroom when I was on my bed or hear them sneeze. It is close to the bus to downtown and it is either $2.50 or $2.25 per person per ride so well worth taking the bus vs driving downtown and paying for parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fabiofrom Predazzo italy

Cordialità staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Posizione decentrata ma ben servita dai mezzi, pulizia adeguata e staff molto cordiale. Il quartiere circostante non è il Max anche se puoi trovare tutto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marko Duranfrom White Rock

Fair Price, fair location

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for under $125