Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location to our relatives.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Nothing to do nearby unless you drive into Seattle.
Check in was fast, but once we got in our room, we noticed the peeling wallpaper, the mold on the shower curtain and the maid's rubber gloves on the bathroom vanity. The next day after coming back from our day, the room had been cleaned, but there were no towels. It was late, so I called down to the desk, and the guy there said I could come down and get some. Um, no. I called again in the morning, and the guy working ran some towels up to our room. When we got back to our room later that day, our room had not been cleaned at all. At all. I am 7 months pregnant and after a long day, I just wanted a nap. My husband went down to talk to the front desk. The owner happened to be there. He was very apologetic, but couldn't do anything to refund our money since we booked through expedia. The next morning when I took my kids down to breakfast, which was supposed to be served from 7-10, it was 9:45, and they were already cleaning up. Most of the food was gone, and while we were sitting there eating what we could find, they continued to clean up and even started vacuuming the room. We will never stay there again nor recommend anyone stay there. Worst experience at a hotel I've ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Culver City, CA

Nice and Affordable.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Clean. Neat. Very nice staff. Breakfast included. Good hotel chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Great north of downtown location.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, included breakfast
Cons: it would be nice to have an in-house restaurant and pool but the facility cannot handle it the way it was built.
Location: Eating establishments and pubs in each direction. Quick drive to downtown. 20 minute drive to the outlet malls. 10 minutes to I5
Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are very clean. No pool but a fitness room. Great access to downtown and all of the sight seeing as well as good access to I5 and the northern outlet malls. A great price as well. We have stayed here twice over the the last 4 months (this time there were 8 in our party and took 2 rooms) and we will be staying there again when we visit Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Nice room, very comfy bed, lots of pillows, clean room, pleasant staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spokane

Nice hotel close to our boys

Posted Jan 16, 2015
good price nice staff Vinod of used more towels but overall goo experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big, clean room

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Great deal and a nice hotel. The hotel is located in a good location easy to access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

older feel, but clean

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: decent price for a decent room
Cons: facelift would be nice, but then the prices would go up. Clean, comfortable, but not new and it didn't matter to me.
The bed was comfortable and everything was clean, so I was happy. The hotel needs a facelift. Wallpaper seams show, spots where previous lighting fixtures hung were not repaired, shower curtain was clearly worn, scuffs on tables, BUT minor stuff. A bit noisy from the traffic, but that was fine. Staff at check in and out were pleasant and quick.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Yakima

Great bed bad service

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
If the beds were not so comfortable we would not have made a second visit. Again the service was lacking. On arrival the TV did not work. The person on the desk promised for 2 hours to bring a new remote. I finally went and got it but the channel buttons on the 2nd did not work. I called since the TV was still out and again promised it would be fixed. At 11:15 pm the TV finally came on but we were already settled for bed. The service here really stinks. I thought the last visit it was just a bad day for the clerk but the 2nd visit showed us this is what we get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com