Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

A Perfect Place for Us

Posted May 16, 2015
We came to Seattle for Grandparents' Day at Villa Academy. Comfort Inn was fairly close to our daughter and son in law's home in Queen Anne. We really only needed a place to sleep and shower but the daily breakfast was a big plus! The bed was extremely comfortable too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Comfy, clean, great price

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Near our event. Affordable. Clean.
Cons: Parking is crowded.
Perfect place to crash. Not spacious, but adequate. Clean. Adequate breakfast. Affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
A nice hotel to stay, only problem is that parking lot is so limited and narrow
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

OK but old and noisy

Posted May 5, 2015
Conversations in the next room were clearly audible. The ceiling creaked every time the people upstairs walked around. Low water pressure makes for a dribbly shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015
enjoyed our stay, great location, clean and friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

No problems. Happy.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Perfect location for what we needed. Great parking. Close to all sorts of amenities including a bus that runs down town regularly. Comfortable room.
Cons: Breakfast room smallish and over crowded while we were there.
We had a comfortably stay. Didn't run into any problems. Staff were knowledgeable. Some interesting characters staying there, but that's nothing to do with the hotel itself. Any issues we ran into (eg wifi not working) were addressed immediately by the staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Not the best shower and toilette.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: Shower head, toilette
Location: Good convenient shopping available. Food, restaurant all close by.
The shower is weak. Also, when you take shower at the same time as other room's guests, the water temperature is very cold. The toilette flush is also weak and gets stuck even when kids go to toilette. The structure is old so the noise level is very high from upstairs. The beds are okay but the overall experience is not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon, OR

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: The security of only guest being able to get ot the floors that house the rooms.
Location: This location is on the same street as the Woodland Park Zoo, which we enjoyed. It was not too far from the Seattle Boardwalk and Pike's Place Market
The beds were comfortable and the room accomadated my family of 6. I liked that you had to have a key card to even get on the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from BC

Perfect for family stopover

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Service was great, room was clean, affordable and suited our purpose for a stopover perfectly. And Breakfast hit the spot to start the day. Will definitely stay here again on our next trip.