Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Worst ever

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Do not stay here pay much more if need be not even s toilette paper roll holder Sir conditioner broken. Breakfast was niggardlyuse
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK option if you can't find anything else in town!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location. Has a sink and larger refrigerator.
Cons: Almost everything.
The good: Location is great for downtown events. The not so good: a lot of maintenance work and redecorating is needed. Lots of small repairs. I would fire the maintenance person(s) and start over with someone else. Everything in the place is mismatched. Something you would have to see yourself to believe it. Breakfast is below average in my opinion. I would look for other options when in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

What you pay is what you get.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Beds were comfortable. No cups of any kind in room. Found cockroach on floor in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
The rooms are quit run down, needs new bedding and new towels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Everything
Location: Local religious attractions, national parks
Was about 100 degrees outside and air conditioner did not work properly till after dark. TV was old and had a grainy picture. No bugs as mentioned in other reviews. Just an outdated room with maintenance issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Decent value for price paid; pleasant staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: There is a full-sized fridge in the room. The front room sofa has a fold-out bed.
Location: In a central location on Saint George Blvd, we found this hotel to be close enough to everything we wanted to do in Saint George.
We stayed at this hotel for one Friday night. Check-in was quick; the staff was friendly at both check-in and check-out. Parking lot is a bit challenging as there is one way in by the front office and one way out by the other end of the parking lot. The accommodations are a bit older, but perfectly adequate. The room appeared to be a suite designed for long-term stays as there is a front room with a sofa and small dining table with a kitchenette and a back bedroom/bathroom with a door. The price was good and the room worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice Surprise

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: the hotel staff put a new light bulb in the bathroom right away.
Cons: Nothing. They are working on updating and improving an older building.
Location: It was within 6 or 7 blocks of anything we needed.
I was pleased to have a kitchenette, not just a fridge & microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

errrrgh

Posted Aug 5, 2014
...extended stay motel in bad need of an update...worn out furnishings from the early 80's maybe... ...motels need to understand the idea that a room that may rent for 70-100 bucks a night translates into 2-3 thousand dollars a month...and for that kind of money, a traveler OUGHT to be getting a really NICE room to stay in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Hot

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The sofa and chair was dirty. The table was very sticky like never cleaned. Parking was filled
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC Utah

clean, but a little out dated

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: close to everything we needed to go to.
Cons: TVs, Bed not real comfortable, and maybe a paint job or two.
Location: Close to anything you would want to do and see in St. George.
we went down for a family function and was not going to be at the hotel much at all, so it suited our needs. The room had a fridge, stove and microwave, everything was just a little out dated. If you were going to be in the room very long I would suggest another hotel, the TV's were a little on the fuzy side, there were two and they were both like that. However it was clean and cheap so over all it was ok.