Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Provo, UT

綺麗で手頃なホテル

Posted Apr 17, 2015
価格が手頃でキッチンも付いてて清潔でスタッフも親切なホテルでした。洗濯機やプール、ジャグジー、朝食も問題ありませんでした。たまたま私の部屋のシャワーが完全に止まらなかったのと、ティッシュペーペーが無かったのがちょっとマイナスだったぐらいで、十分満足できました。セントジョージの街自体が落ち着いたところなので、ホテルもゆったり静かに過ごせました。1泊だけだったのが残念。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Cons: Finish the remodeling
there were dirty towels in bathroom. Shower rod was broken. Room was dirty. Looks like they are in the middle of remodeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Tour St George Ride

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We have stayed here a couple times before. Each time we stay there, they have improved the rooms. Love the little kitchenette with frig. Beds are very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Real Disappointment

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: The whole place need a top to bottom good cleaning.
The room looked clean when we arrived. But after staying in the room a couple of hours you began to see just how unkept the whole place was. You couldn't sit on the sofa as it was broke, the base boards were filthy, it had a microwave, stove, toaster and fridge, but only a frying pan, no glasses, plates, silverware nothing to eat of from so what was the use of going to the store to buy food to fix? The light over the stove was burned out. I had to wipe some water up from the bathroom floor with a towel and the towel was black from wiping the floor, which proves to me the floor was flithy dirty. The room was not vacumed each day. There were no hangers to hang up clothes which made it a little inconvenient since we were staying a couple of days. They must have had the hand soap for years as it was so hard you couldn't lather it. All i can say since every place else was sold out that it was a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Posted Mar 29, 2015
only 1 night with late check-in - no time to really take full note of installations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

truly a st. George secret!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The pool could use resurfacing.
Location: We enjoyed being in the middle of so many fun venues. At at the Painted Pony and Kneaders Bakery. We walked the city trails.
I read so many negative reviews I thought something had gone wrong at my favorite place to stay in St. George. Trying it out anyway, I was so pleasantly reminded of the great place again. The hotel is older, but the bed and pillows are modern and very comfortable, and the two room suite very spacious. Everything was very clean and well stocked. The staff brought clean towels and anything we needed the next morning. Everything worked, plenty of hot water. Nice fridge with freezer, stove, microwave, all clean and working well. The pool and hot tub were older, but clean and working well. It was just nice to enjoy St George and relax for a very affordable price. It was quiet and relaxing at the Coronado Inn and Suites.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, UT

Total Fail

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Convenience to restaurants and freeway access.
Cons: The room needs a complete update. It felt very outdated and grimy.
Location: Right on the major blvd near restaurants and ice cream shops
Staff was friendly at check-in, but we were incredibly disappointed with the motel overall. The room was pretty dirty upon arrival. My sheets had stains from a previous user, the counter top in the kitchenette had left over finger nail clippings, and the swimming pool area was covered with mildew stains. Unfortunately I had booked three nights online and it was too late to cancel without forfeiting the cost. The breakfast was extremely minimal with waffles, cereal, and juice. High-speed Internet was advertised, but did not work for any of us--not even at 3:30 am when volume would be low!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient, good location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Had a good time,central location,walking distance to food and stores.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

iffy

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: update the entire place
got a decent sized room for a decent rate but this place lacked modern updates and felt grimy once we walked in. Read reviews and that only made it worse. Staff was decent but the rooms were outdated and just uncomfortable to stay in because of the appearance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay here.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay!