Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, not worth the money

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Facilities ok. Clean though. No perks, no breakfast, no coffee maker in room, no hair dryer, and not easy to check in after 11 pm. Old kitchenette. It would of been a fine stay if under $75.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please know that coffee pots and hair dryers are available at the front desk. To uphold our company's high standards, I will ensure that our front desk mentions these amenities at check-in moving forward. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark Wfrom Anchorage

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely helpful staff they acomadated an early check in for me after a long flight
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that the staff was so helpful in accommodating your early check-in. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Grace Tsou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver B.C.

Very Dirty.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The coffee they supplied as part of breakfast was good.
Cons: Clean the room.
Location: Fife, Washington.
We were not told that there was NO MAID SERVICE and had to ask for our garbage to be removed and to get more clean towels. We were given 1 roll of toilet tissue for a 3 day stay. The stove in the room was dirty. We found clothing on the floor from the previous guest. When we left we checked under the beds to see if anything had been pushed under it and could not believe how dirty it was, We don't think it had seen a vaccuum cleaner in over 6 months.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Donna - Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to hear about the condition of your room and that you were not informed of our cleaning policies. We will use your review to coach our housekeeping staff on proper cleaning procedures. Please know that we do offer housekeeping services to our guests that stay 8 nights or more. We also offer additional cleanings and refresh services for a minimal fee. We will work with our front desk staff to make sure we are fully informing our guests of our policies during check-in. We truly appreciate your review, as it will help us to continue improving. We do hope that you will let us demonstrate our redoubled efforts in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not the nicest we have stayed at

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The laundry room and hotel overall was very poorly cared for. There were animal hairs all over my bed. The kitchen was not stocked with dishes or anything. The staff were friendly and had goodie bags for the children. I would not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so disappointed to read that you found our hotel poorly maintained. As well, I am sorry to read of the cleanliness issue with the hair on your bed. Please know that I will be working with my housekeeping and maintenance staff to review our procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Needs exhaust fan!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Any room with a kitchenette needs an exhaust fan. The room smelled like old cooked food...it really smelled bad! There isn't even an exhaust fan on the bathroom. No ice machine & bad morning coffee in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandiefrom MN

vacation

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. It was like living at home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene OR.

Nice quiet location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The closeness to the Freeway & the cleanliness! The gal at the front desk, Alyson, was exceptionally nice, very helpful & considerate!!
Cons: Cleaning staff to check on a daily basis to see if we needed anything!
Location: The location was close to everything we needed plus the Casino was a nice addition to the stay as we enjoyed dinner on the 3rd floor one evening !
The entire stay was quite pleasant, all the staff were just great, especially Alyson at the front desk, room was nice, clean, & quiet! We stayed from Thursday 7/31 to 8/3!! We appreciated the availability to restaurants & other needed places within driving distance!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com