Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Good budget motel if you want to be in Old Town

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The amenities were acceptable. It is convenient if you want to be in or near Old Town Temecula.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeues

Needs maintainance

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Stairs need to be repaired. Door on our room was hard to close had to fool with it every time we wanted to secure door. Reported it to the manager nothing was done. Beds weren't comfortable pillows were awful if you have a bad back run away from this place or you will wake up in serious pain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

ok so the AC was great, location perfect!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: as stated: AC easy internet access fluffy pillows LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! mini fridge and microwave yahoo!!
Cons: the musty old motel smell, repaint the walls, update the electrical outlets
Location: Great location~~~~ right at the end of the "Old Towne Strip" lots of boutiques and antiques and bars and lounges very close by---walking easy.
wow. dirty pool, bugs and sticks in it, 2 lounge chairs. Parking ok. Room with peeling paint everywhere, old motel smell (bring a candle, and hang a car air freshener by the AC), electric outlets loose-would not hold plug in, did not try breakfast provided. But if you came to see Temecula and you just need a place to sleep and freshen up-this is the perfect place. Price was great and as I said the AC was great. Lots of fluffy pillows and towels and hot water. Easy internet access, and really at the end of the "Old Towne Strip" so no long unsafe walking or driving while tasting wines/alcohol/or celebrating. Overall, I would stay there again and only recommend to Friends who are by themselves, kind of small for a couple. good luck Friend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Habra, CA

Excellent Location for Walking Old Town

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Wonderful to leave the car parked and walk everywhere instead. WIFI connection excellent! Room had microwave, fridge, & Keurig-like coffee maker
Cons: Breakfast could be improved:(, but we knew ahead of time that it was continental, so we brought our own yogurt/ hard boiled eggs, kept them in fridge.
Location: Lots of antiquing in old town
Hotel a little run down on the outside, but rooms recently renovated and were pleasant enough. We did a lot of walking through old town which was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Old Town.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Location for my Granddaughter's wedding
Locks on doors are not very good. I had to go twice and have the room key reprogrammed. Bath towels very thin. No wash cloths. My coffee cup was not washed, just turned upside down back on the tray with the coffee pot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Location, Amenities As Expected.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: It felt cozy and clean on the inside.
Cons: Rust and minor mold causing paint to peel in the bathroom. Although the mold/rust doesn't make the bathroom look ghetto. It's still nice.
Location: There's a lot of unique stores and views during the week and wine tasting on the weekend all walking distance.
The front desk was accommodating and let me in my room early. The bed hit against the wall a little when I moved on it. I'd hate for that to have made noise for others around me. The bed frame was wooden and not rigid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Check in was easy and fast.Clean office.Easy access to downtown Temecula.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downey

Close to town

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Only thing did not like it took me one hour for a half a mile it took me one hour to get to it and park my car about 3 blocks from it there was no parking inside the hotel should assign parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted May 26, 2015
The Location is great! Hotel staff was nice. It's nothing special but for the price was a good value for the area. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tony from la verne

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Dated interior bathroom was not pleasant. Person behind the desk was disconnected.