Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 2, 2014
You can't expect perfect for the price! Clean just outdated. Friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to BGSU

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: Outdated, new doors
Mediocre room, but better than what I expected from the reviews. It's a cheap stay, nothing fabulous. Staff was not helpful, rooms are outdated, but it served the purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Arrived at 10PM and they couldn't find a clean room! Room we did receive was in need of repair: Shower didn't train, toilet was loose, door looked like it had been kicked in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Okay, buildings not very well maintained. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty discusting

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Felt like I was in a dungion, did not sleep at all Hotel or motel should be embarrass
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bowling Green Ohio

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Bob Evans sits right in front of the Days Inn
Cons: It is old and rundown. Complete renovation.
Location: Close to I-75 and truckers stay there! Bob Evans sits right in front of the Days Inn.
The room did not have anw windows by the cars... The only window was in the back looking at the small pool outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland OH

Door not lockable!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
A door latch lock was all that was available for back door into room. Could be opened from outside 3 up to 3 inches. Didn't feel safe and decided to stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus OH

Value for money.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable
Cons: difficult to get to from main road
typical motel stay - nothing particularly good or bad. convenenient to BGSU