Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad but I'm use to more.
4 out of 5
by LARRY

Convenient I95 location

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, good rate. Breakfast was not included but a cooked to order breakfast was available for a reasonable price ($10.95 per person). Bar available in the hotel, drink prices were high. Excellent friendly and attentive staff. Rooms are all accessible via inside hallways, elevators and stairways.Flooring in the rooms is engineered wood not carpet. Carpet in hallways. Access to wifi required joining the Hilton rewards program. There didn't appear to be an option to access wifi without joining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The staff and beautiful lobby
Cons: More outdoor seating
Location: Super close to Ripken complex. Many restaurants and lots of shopping. Really nice Italian Restaurant /pizza place nearby was BYOB! Awesome
This Hilton has a wonderful lobby with beautiful decor. The staff couldn't have been nicer. The breakfast was a substantial spread and delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This is an excellent facility with excellent staff and a wonderful breakfast. The only drawback is that the access lane is not clearly marked. Be ready to circle once in order to find the access lane, your patience will be rewarded with an great stay..
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean hotel but not much to do

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Recently stayed with my son's baseball team. Other than the very small indoor pool there is nothing to do in this hotel. We weren't allowed to hangout in the lobby seating area and there is no outdoor grass area for them to play in. For the parents, the bar area / restaurant area wasn't open all weekend so there was nothing go us to do either. Despite that the hotel was neat and clean. My only other issue was the creaky bed that pitched to the middle. We were the only ones to have an issue with that so we must have just gotten a bad mattress/box spring.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Just Okay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room did not match photos and was more rundown that the pics made it seem
5 out of 5
by Gaylen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels