Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling to Arizona

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable for lounging around and watching the game.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only stopped for the night.
The room was very nice. Did have an issue with the TV. Wanted to watch the NFL game, but did not get the channel on which the game was being televised. Called the from desk and we were given another room where the game did show on the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Roomy and clean
We arrived very late, the room was very clean and pleasing. Beds were very comfortable. Big enough for 5 adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Overnight Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: I didn't like the buffet breakfast; potatoes and eggs are somewhat tasteless. (if you don't care about the breakfast, it's still a nice clean room to
Location: airport and University of New Mexico
Conveniently located near the UNM and the airport. Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms were well appointed and immaculate. We loved the food truck at night (Greek Geek - fabulous) and the complimentary beverage that night.
Cons: Nothing! it was perfect.
Location: We didn't have a chance to do much in Albuquerque. The hotel is convenient to airport and to downtown locations.
We weren't expecting much - this was a quick overnight for us between Santa Fe and boarding an Acela train to Kansas City. What a lovely surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzanne

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
A really great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanna from Ignacio, Colorado

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it! The room and staff were awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights in a two room suite. Rooms were quiet and comfortable. Staff was very helpful. A hot Breakfast was a bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from Texas

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great room with kitchenette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very large, very clean, and felt like home to come back to every evening.