Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great stay, great location and lovely staff! The B and B was spacious and very clean and bright. Breakfast was lovely, served on the terrace, and the hosts could not do enough to help us. Atrani was a wonderful village and only 5 min walk from Amalfi so best of both worlds - 5 mins to the hustle and bustle or spending the night in a peaceful and homely village square. Can't recommend this place highly enough!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Ruben, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. It was a pleasure to host you. Best Me.fra Camere Atrani
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great stay, wonderful host!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our triple room which felt very large for 3 of us. It was comfortable and clean, and we even had a shared environment outside for sitting and having breakfast. We also felt pleased with the proximity to the main square in Atrani, being steps away from the beach, and a short walk to the town of Amalfi (and its ferries and buses). Sonia was very personable, helpful, thoughtful, and wonderful. We felt like we were her private guests as she made us feel at home with every interaction. She also prepared and served a delicious breakfast daily on a balcony with stellar mountainside views! Everything was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Dear Richard, Many thanks for your feedback. It was a pleasure to host you. Best Me.fra Camere Atrani
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location at Atarni. Walking distance to Amalfi. Just like the whole area, car parking is very difficult and it is necessary to park in public garage for 20 Euro per day. The room is well equipped, very clean and the service is exceptional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Many thanks for your feedback. We really hope to have you soon again. Ruben & Sonia Me.fra Camere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
very nice location and service was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Many thanks for your feedback. We really hope to have you soon again. Ruben & Sonia Me.fra Camere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atrani Charm

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good communication via email prior to arrival to explain car parking options. Beautiful view from the properties patio looking up the mountain at the church at top. Church and mountain are lit up at night. Wonderful breakfast served each morning on the patio. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Will miss this beautiful town and place to stay. Thank you Sonia and Ruben!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Honeymoon Stop in Atrani

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff (Sonia) was lovely. It was nice to be in a quiet town just outside of the more touristy Amalfi Town. Quick walk to Amalfi for more restaurants/nightlife/shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice host, small B&B

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: I like the host. the rooms are the same that pictures.
Location: Atrani is a very small place, 3 or 4 restaurants (wonderful pasta and fish). The beach has pebbles, no sand. Drive is not easy, narrow roads.
The host is very attentive, the rooms were renew. It is placed in Atrani the next beach to Amalfi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our time at Me. Fra. Sonia is a wonderful host. She exceeded our expectations with her generosity and attention to detail. We greatly enjoyed the breakfasts and the comfortable room, as well as the tranquil setting. We can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
by Aideen from Ireland

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Atrani is an easy ten minute walk to Amalfi with good links to the rest of the Amalfi coast. It was great to get away from the crowds of tourists in Amalfi. Atrani is very relaxed, with a nice quiet beach-very close to the accommodation. Sonia is a fantastic host, she made us feel very welcome and provided lots of helpful info. There were lovely, fresh breakfasts provided every day and the rooms were kept very clean. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.