Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Have used this motel many times, have always been

Posted Nov 25, 2016
See above. Will continue to stay here when traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Olaf, Hotel Management
Dear Darrel: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel, is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and keep our team motivated. We hope to see you again and provide the same or superior service. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes Assist GM Sleep Inn Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place when passing through town

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice place to stay. Friendly staff and room was recently renovated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Olaf, Hotel Management
Dear Bill: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we will use the info you provided to give our futures guests the same or superior services. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely; Olaf Reyes Assist GM Sleep Inn Airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small double beds and Room

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The fridge, pillows, tv, and storage.
Cons: The size of the room.
Location: A lot of places to eat near by.
The room was small and restroom is tiny. The hotel has a weird odor. The breakfast is okay not the best but edible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Olaf, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. We will use the information you provided to improve and give our future guests a superior stay. We hope to see you soon and meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes Assist GM Sleep Inn Airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: The building next door was very questionable w/3 abandoned cars in the parking lot. Enjoyed that Cracker Batrel was walking distance.
The room was clean but the bathroom was very outdated. Staff was friendly and check-in was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Olaf Reyes, Hotel Management
Dear Amanda: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is important and it will be used to improve and provide our future guests with a superior stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes Assist GM Sleep Inn Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aztec, New Mexico

Good stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Right off I 40
Good location all and all very good. Located close to restuarent, parking and unloading good. Very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Olaf, Hotel Management
Dear Bob: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel, is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we will use it to make sure our future guests receive the same or superior service. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes Assist GM Sleep Inn Airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator, was my biggest complaint

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Notice of no elevator
Room, nice. Was not aware that they have no elevator. There were no rooms left on first floor. Breakfast was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Olaf, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel on your recent stay, your comments and insights will help us provide our future guests with a superior experience. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes Assist GM Sleep Inn Airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Good value hotel with great highway access

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Good access to highway. Free wifi which worked fine.
Cons: Cleaner bathroom. There was mold around the sink faucet.
The buffet breakfast was fine - it could use a bit more variety. The room was clean although the bathroom faucet had a bit of mold around it. The only disappointment was the wake up call which we did not receive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Olaf, Hotel Management
Dear Ruby: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel, we will surely use your insights to improve our services. We hope to see you again and provide you with a superior service. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes Assist GM Sleep Inn Aiport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irving tx

Buenas bacasiones

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Todo estuvo muy bien
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado huesped; Le damos las gracias por la amabilidad de dejar sus comentarios en su mas reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. La informacion que colectamos de su estancia nos servira para rendir el mismo o un servicio superior a nuestros futuros huespedes. Gracias por su preferencia. Sinceramente; Olaf Reyes Asistente de Gerente Sleep Inn Airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

just correct

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Avoid room 115! Just close to the landry, it's too noisy. The main light wasn't working in our room. The bathroom is old fashion. Not bad but too expensive for the service delivery.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay, rest assured that we are looking into the lighting at the entrance as you mentioned. We are always evolving to provide our future guests a great stay and your insight will help us with this goal. We hope to see you soon and provide you with a superior stay. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes Assist GM Sleep Inn Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and affordable!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Eggs were not great..
had a large group and needed room last minute on trip from Colorado to Dallas. Was able to get accommodations and the staff was so friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Olaf, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on your recent stay with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind regards, Olaf Reyes Assist GM Sleep Inn