Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice last minute choice...

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Just passing through town and I chose this location and I'm very happy. Highly recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Avg outside but-inside is very nice and clean

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: clean, fairly easy to get to, construction on the highway sucks but the hotel is great.
Cons: the apple/orange juice maker was messed up:(
Location: was there for business so im sure there are tons of things to do:)
I pulled up i was a bit worried but as soon as i walked into the hotel i noticed how clean it was and the decor was nice. I checked in with no problem, staff was excellent. The room was great bed was great and the room was very clean. Def. would recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Olaf, Hotel Management
Dear Carey; Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel, we are pleased to know your stay was to your satisfaction and we will use the information you provided to continue offering the same or better service to our future guests. Thank you for your patronage. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes GM Sleep Inn Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK WV6

Sleep Inn Airport Amarillo

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Peice
Cons: Breakfast - warmer
Location: Bug texan steak 8 min drive
Reasonably priced Clean rooms Quiet for my stay Just off I40 Buffet breakfast (could be hotter)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Olaf, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel. We will definitely take a look at the breakfast as you pointed out and make the necessary improvements. We hope to see you again and meet or exceed your expectations. Olaf Reyes GM Sleep Inn
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Ed, Hotel Management
Dear Chris; Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating on your recent stay at our hotel. We will certainly use the information provided to continue our efforts improving our services. We hope to see you again soon!, thank you for your patronage. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes GM Sleep Inn Airport
5 out of 5
by Gregg

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Ed, Hotel Management
Dear Gregg; Thank you for taking the time to give us a review on your recent stay. We are pleased to know your stay was to your satisfaction and rest assured that we will use the information you left with your rating to provide our future guests with a great service. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely; Olaf Reyes GM Sleep Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was small

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: close to airport
It was ok for the short time that we were there, the staff was very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Olaf, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel. Your Information will be used to keep improving our services and provide a superior stay to our future guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely; Olaf Reyes GM Sleep Inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money spent

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one week. Room was quiet during nights. Good WiFi. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Ed, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know your stay was to your satisfaction. We will use the information you provided with your rating to keep improving our services. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes GM Sleep Inn
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Enroute Home

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay breakfast was good and good customer service. We will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Ed, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia; Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know that your stay was to your satisfaction. We will use the rating information you left to keep providing the same or better service to our future guests. We hope to see you again soon! Kindly; Olaf Reyes Sleep Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alvord, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Easy access off highway.
Friendly staff, decent breakfast, terrible coffee. Close to Cracker Barrel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Olaf, Hotel Management
Dear Skip; Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel, we will use the information you left to improve our services. That includes the coffee as you mentioned. We hope to see you again and meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes GM Sleep Inn
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Ed, Hotel Management
Dear Richard: Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Thank you for your patronage. Sincerely, Olaf Reyes GM Sleep Inn