Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pretty run down, pictures don't display the place correctly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great service. Nice variety for complimentary breakfast. Room could have used some repairs. But affordable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

This is not not a three star rated hotel..

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing, worst hotel we stayed in our whole trip.
Cons: Take it off your listing, is not worth the $208.00 per night.
This is not a three star motel. Never stay there again. Dirty hallways, smell, parking lot was filthy. Your company should view this property yourself, and take it off the listing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Easy access to the airport

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was good with hard boiled eggs and biscuits and gravy, plus muffins, toast, waffles, etc.
Cons: The overall cleanliness was good, but the housekeeping staff needs to pay attention to details, corners, etc.
Location: Close to the Coastal Trail and Earthquake park, easy access to the airport. McDonald's is across the parking lot, but there are lots of other options
Well, we did not have any hot water our first day, the dispenser for shampoo, body wash, and conditioner was totally empty, and we had to fix the toilet to keep it from running. There was only one bulb out of three lights over the vanity. And they had to bring me a hair dryer because the one in the room did not work. We were given a 1st floor room next to the parking lot which was really noisy all night long. The WiFi signal was too weak to be useful in our room. We had to go to the dining room to use our iPad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good location and clean but dated interior in need of updating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Dirty and not taken care of

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The room smelled like urine. The sink did not drain. The toilet didn't flush properly. There was very little hot water. The bed made me nervous. If we hadn't been so tired we would have left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel needs renovation REAL BAD.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Cons: It needs to be cleaned, repainted and renovated top to bottom
My family stayed two nights. We were glad to leave as the place was unappealing. i would not recommend this hotel especially of you have children.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Skip this one!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Exterior unattractive, horrible drapes from exterior. Toilet handle broken. Lighting awful... A florescent light in ceiling fixture. Drapes and chairs are gross. Screen ripped in front room. No screen in back room. Felt unsafe; stayed up all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Linens were not changed. No elevator. Asked for early take away breakfast. They could not provide
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The carpet needs replacing, and the room didn't seem very clean. There were toenails from the previous guests on our nightstand.