Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: This hotel was clean with good size rooms, comfortable beds, and the pool was open to adults only at the end of the evening!
Cons: It was great, no complaints.
Location: We were there for a baseball tournament so I am not sure what is nearby. Downtown is nice. This hotel is near the campus.
This hotel is excellent. We travel a lot over the summer and this was by far the nicest hotel we stayed in. It is updated, friendly staff and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Fantastic...new and old!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
My parents lived in Ann Arbor and spoke very highly of Weber's, but I had never been there. I needed a one night stay and thought I'd give it a try. I have stayed at Omni Resorts, just attended a wedding at Sandals, but Weber's takes the Gold Medal! Everything was wonderful, but those iridescent buttons on the mirror for the Bose sound system that plays in the shower while one is being rained upon was just out of this world!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient hotel near downtown Ann Arbor

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Loved the bathroom and shower.
Cons: More space in the room. perhaps table and chairs.
Great experience overall. Friendly and helpful staff and nice, clean rooms. Excellent updated bathroom with amazing shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice hotel. Refurbished. Staff was very nice. Considerate upgraded room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Brings back childhood memories.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
As I child I was treated to special dinners at Webers before there was an "inn.". It was a nice recall of an earlier time in my life
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

remodeled hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: new bathroom
Cons: sound proof
The hotel room is remodeled, so the room and bath room is nice and new. We were bad luck with a hung party group and the room next to us stayed until 3-4AM and were loud sometimes. After they left, we could sleep much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was wonderful!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel staff was so nice and friendly. Great facility, great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Best place to stay in Ann Arbor. Restaurant is superb. Great staff and management.
3 out of 5
by leanna from Cincinnati

Great little hotel horrible front desk staff

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a pretty good value especially since I got it off line, order a pool side room and was giving a non pool room, but was corrected by the only front desk member that cared. The other front desk staff we encountered was rude and for that reason we will be going across the street to the Hampton when it gets finished being built
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Posted Apr 17, 2016
the rooms were not worth the price but the restaurant was excellent.