Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The staff, the free shuttle rides, and the location is what I liked best.
Cons: The internet connection needs to be improved.
Location: We must have eaten at " The Stew Pot" four times. The food is delicious and reasonably priced.
Snowmass Mountain Chalet is in a great location and you can ski in and out . It has very nice hotel staff. I called a few days ahead so that their shuttle would be able to greet us at the airport and they were there when we arrived. There was no need to rent a car because their shuttle will give you rides to most places. Their breakfast is great. We didn't exactly understand the heating system in the room because the thermastat didn't seem to work. We were able to open a window to compensate. Our room had a view of the ski slope which was beautiful. If you have business to do on your computer you'll be terribly frustrated because the wireless internet is too slow. We also couldn't watch our netflix series because of the connection. That's the biggest complaint I have but otherwise it is in a great location.
5 out of 5
by Wolfram O from Santa Monica

Snowmass Feb 2016

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
This an older ski-lodge and room fixture etc reflect this. Nonetheless, it is very charming and is well run with super-friendly staff. Service includes free pickup from and return to airport, free breakfast, free soup for lunch. It is located right next to ski-slope so just step out onto the slope). Lodge nice outdoor Jacuzzi-pool, and also right by the village. Highly recommendable. I will certainly go back.
5 out of 5
by Adriano from São Paulo

Melhor custo Beneficio

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Simplesmente o quarto ficava a a 5 metros da pista de ski! O hotel é do lado do mini shopping que tem em Snowmass Village, embaixo do bar e restaurante Venga Venga, do lado das lojas de aluguel de ski, e perto da parada de onibus que leva para o aeroporto ou Aspen. O hotel pois translado free para o aeroporto. Staff muito legal. Café da manha e almoço leve (sopá com paes) incluso. Otima Jacuzzi, piscina e sauna com vista para pista de ski do Village Express.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, area

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: courteous staff
Cons: do a survey not requiring a thesis
Location: everything is close-food & fun
excellant close to slopes, food and fun met multiple from all over the country suggest specific questions not an essay
4 out of 5
by FABIO from Fabio

Very good hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sergio

Aspen

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Haughton

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Loved the ski in ski out! Hotel is older with small bathrooms, but perfect for a ski trip! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton. MI

Perfect for Snow Skiers

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown Aspen
Perfect view of mountains. Close to Maroon Bells National park.