Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, area

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: courteous staff
Cons: do a survey not requiring a thesis
Location: everything is close-food & fun
excellant close to slopes, food and fun met multiple from all over the country suggest specific questions not an essay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton. MI

Perfect for Snow Skiers

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown Aspen
Perfect view of mountains. Close to Maroon Bells National park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
90% of shops, restaurant, closed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great view, large room, quiet; would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Hope You're Not Sleepy

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Can't think of anything.
Cons: Don't have the time to suggest.
Location: Very little since it was "out of season".
This is probably my worst Colorado hotel experience and there have been a number. Years ago I learned not to rent apartments with balconies. Little did I know this hotel had balconies. On both sides of my room I had middle aged white women with no men. They stayed up late on the balcony drinking and yelping. Calling the office did little good because once the white women went back in the rooms they tried to be noisy. I asked if I could get a refund and I'd pack up and leave then (11:15PM). They said they'd try to do something about it. The drawers sound like bass drums when they are slammed. On the left side they slammed those drawers until midnight and started again at 7AM. There was no A/C and it was hot. Too bad they were not smart enough to close the curtains during the day so incoming sunlight wouldn't turn the place into an oven. But we could not open the windows because of the women on both sides drinking and yelping all night on the balconies. We were not aware that the hotels are setup like malls. You park your car in a far parking lot and walk to the hotel. Just glad it wasn't winter. Walking up that long hill would be treacherous. I really appreciated the dog fights in the yard below. As you know dogs are more important than people at least in Colorado and they're here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shelley from Parker, CO

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very good with a spectacular view. Will was very helpful and shuttled us to various places.
1 out of 5
by Cody

not worth the money

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on HotelClub
This chalet was anything but. You with think that for 225 per night you would get something pretty decent. Not here. The parking was non existent. The rooms look like they have but been updated since the good rush. The walls are thin and you can hear everything outside the room. Also, the amenities were sub par and thehot breakfast that is listed on the website is apparently only a winter option (should be listed more clearly). Definitely will stay somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Very nice hotel, great amenities

Posted Sep 13, 2015
The hotel was great for the price, only thing not so great is the parking, you would have to walk quite a bit and find a spot, although the bus stations is really close. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel and would book my next stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paritosh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katarzyna C.

ASJ Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed for the ASJ Fest. Great location and next to the town shuttle which took us to the festival for free.