Ratings based on 1,937 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The staff's attention, comfort of thebroom and convenience of the location make this hotel a must stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The one of the elevators was broken. This was not disclosed when I checked in. The housekeeping service came by 3 time in 20 minutes before 10am asking to clean the room; after we told them we would be leaving in about an hour. The hotel wasn't the quality I am used to at a Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Hotel staff are friendly, very customer service oriented, and just down right nice people. It has been my hotel of choice whenever i am in the Atlanta area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel different experience

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The hotel staff was great. However, the hotel had only elevator operating. As guests inquired about the elevators the hotel staff informed guest that it has out of order for three months and it going to cost 50k to repair the elevator. The rooms was were clean and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Too many issues!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
HVAC didn't work in our room. Indoor pool looked like chocolate milk. Charged $3 for a 20oz Coke. Night shift manager was rude when she had to move us to another room because she had to come up stairs to give us a key because HVAC didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel for the price in the perimeter area.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I stayed here for business and the hotel lobby was under construction. But the staff were so nice and welcoming during the renovation process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to the interstate

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: I like complimentary shuttle that took us to the restaurant
Cons: The furniture and carpet is very outdated
Location: close to 285
I like complimentary shuttle that took us to the restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near thriving Dunwoody area.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Once the hotel is complete with updates ams construction, it will probably provide a more comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels