Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruined hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel haven't received proper maintenance in ages. Third floor smells like burning man festival. Towels are rough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by dee, Hotel Management
thanks for the reply. I will bring it to the maintenance man attention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Terrible, dirty hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: I tried really hard to think of a response, but I like absolutely nothing about this hotel. It served its purpose for a short stay I guess.
Cons: cleaner facilities; better customer service; real food served for complimentary breakfast
Location: Not too far from the airport, which was convenient for us.
Hotel was dirty and smelled awful from the moment we walked in (smelled like a giant public bathroom). The carpet was heavily stained throughout the public areas and our room, and was peeling up from the floor. Hotel staff was not the friendliest. The complimentary breakfast consistsed of a tray of a few bagels and a few muffins, all of which looked like they had been sitting out for days. The wooden door to our room was semi-broken around the room card swipe, which led me to speculate someone had tried to break in without a room card at some point in the past. The majority of doors down our hallway looked like this as well. There was mold on our windows and around the toilet in the bathroom. It served its purpose for a short stay...but I would never ever stay here again. Not even for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doing renovation work at hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This hotel was very disappointing. Not very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Not even worth what you save

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: nothing at all. Its right within Atlanta Airport. Has to be the only positive thing.
Cons: Everything. Clean it up, make it decent!
Location: NOTHING. Just wait for your plane and bring lots of disinfectant. And probably your own sheets.
This hotel is terrible! We were looking for a place to stay and found this place with a "Wyndham" brand on it, didn't even care to read the reviews. We thought "well if it says 'Wyndham' it has to be awesome." Well let me tell you its NOT. The hotel is in really bad shape, dirty, smelly and old. Rooms seems like they haven't been fixed (or cleaned) since 1989. Walls falling apart, yellowish colored bed sheets (I had to use sheets I had on my car). I didn't even touch the shower. I mean sure, if you are just looking for a cheap place to crash the night while waiting for a flight, you MIGHT consider it. The next morning for the "continental" breakfast, everything was dirty, food in the floor, tables... coffee maker was broken, there was no milk, well it was a NIGHTMARE. Avoid this place. Shed an extra $30 or $40 in something decent and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The staff was very helpful and extremely friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by gmmic4839@gmail.com, Hotel Management
thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient close to the airport and affordabl

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very convenient close to the airport and affordable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by dee gm , microtel inn , Hotel Management
thank you for your responds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Great place to stay the only thing that was wrong the elevator was broke.......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It's just OK, minimum required for descent staying. You get what you pay. Didn't have breakfast, only slept and left, for a quick night is ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from college park, GA

Breakfast .....

Posted Dec 5, 2016
.... was awful. Frozen sausage links was out on the table sitting right next to the box. Very sad. Very unprofessional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Place to sleep is all

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Close to airport & had a shuttle
Cons: Cleanliness and noise control
Location: N/A
Checked in after midnight. Smoking room when asked for non-smoking. Adjoining door while locked you could hear nearly everything going on next door; sometimes explicit. Difficult to sleep. No lamp shade on the wall lamp by TV. room 128