Ratings based on 2,351 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for an over night stay.

Posted May 25, 2017
We stayed in the hotel for one night. Checked in in the evening and checked out by 4:40 am for an early flight. Very close to airport. No frills, nothing fancy; but good for a quick stay like ours. The only problem we encountered was the gentlemen didn't have coffee made in the morning. My husband asked him to make some and it still wasn't made before we left. No coffee available in the room, only in the common area. Clean and comfortable other than that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, but bad room

Posted May 22, 2017
I had bad experience and it costs too much money. The hotel does not deserve what I had paid
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

hotel near atl airport

Posted May 14, 2017
i knew going in that this would not be luxury, had late arrival flight & would have leave at 6 in the morning- i only would be there for approximately 4 hours. so i didnt want to pay high price hotel for that amount of time. rooms were older, bed surpisingly comfortable, bathroom could be cleaner, overall you get what u pay for. the breakfast was nice to have, although skimpy
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Dee Gm , Hotel Management
thanks for sharing your feedback . we would like to see you again. thanks once again for your time and comments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Small, adequate for one night.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Close to airport made it convenient for our travel plans. Inexpensive.
Cons: Everything, plumbing, decor, access to printer for guests.
Location: There is a nice walking path nearby. Otherwise, you are basically at the airport.
We were just laying over between flights. It was adequate for that, but not for any length of stay or for amenities. Not even a printer to print boarding passes, had to go to a nearby hotel and ask to use theirs. Ruby Tuesdays very close and free breakfast was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collumbus, GA

Decent hotel in a little bit rough area

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The hotel itself isn't full of bells and whistles and it isn't in the greatest area (pretty much everything around the Atlanta airport is a little sketchy), but the hotel room was clean, the sheets weren't scratchy and the beds were comfy. They even have a couple of places you can order food and have it delivered so that was nice. It is very close to the airport and they have a shuttle but we didn't get to use it because our flight was cancelled multiple times and we never left Atlanta. While it wasn't my first choice it wasn't bad at all and I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Dee GM , Hotel Management
thanks for staying with us . we appricate your business !.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Absolutely terrible.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! The hotel was disgusting and reeked of pot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Breakfast was not good at all. Coffee and orange juice were not drinkable. Even the room for breakfast was horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very outdated and in desperate need of some paint and a cosmetic makeover. (new carpets and paint would do it) The location was fantastic. Close to the highways, for quick access to downtown Atlanta (without traffic of course) and the airport. We could see the planes landing from the room, which we all enjoyed. There were not many food places conveniently located. They had a Ruby Tuesday's in the area, with horrible service! (We never even got seated and left because the host was so rude) The hotel offered complimentary breakfast, if you'd call it that? They didn't even have enough for all the guests and nothing for my smaller children to eat except stale cheerios. (and the lady even knew they were stale, saying that she was told by her boss to not dump and refill...WHAT) I had to go to the store and purchase breakfast food for the remainder of our stay, they did have a clean microwave and fridge in room. I had 4 in my party, me and my 3 children, but was only allowed 3 towels as per hotel rules according to the front desk girl. She told me her boss counts the towels and she didn't want to loose her job. I text and called the owner, he text back, but nothing was ever done and I still only had 3 towels! (but the water pressure was fantastic) I also had to rearrange the beds in the room as they were blocking the air conditioner, as was a table top that was built right over the air conditioner. I had to use the vacuum after that and had to clean it, YUCK, was full.
1 out of 5
by Stephen

Dirt and Mold

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty horrible hotel and mold in shwer and on walls. Piictures they have are not from that hotel they are generic rooms amd amenities are nothing that were depicted on their page.
1 out of 5
by jermica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels