Ratings based on 1,703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Once was a bargain. Now just a scam!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Besides the prostitution and drugs crawling around I was okay with temporary stay but it's Austin Texas and the motel has jumped on Inflation Train!!! NOT WORTH IT! MOTEL SIX IS $30+ LESS! BREAKFAST IS DISGUSTING! YOU WILL BE APPROACHED BY CRACKHEADS!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

This hotel was not even worth the 80 dollars.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We found, and killed, two cockroaches. It was very noisy and the staff didn't do anything about it. Only one member of the staff that we encountered was relatively decent. The location of the hotel was sketchy and inconvenient, aside from the fact that it was next to an IHOP. The bathroom was small and it smelled horrible. We found Cheetos (we don't eat Cheetos) underneath the bed. It was an unpleasant and regrettable experience. Please don't throw away your money and book a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice room with outside entrance.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The room was clean and spacious. There was a microwave, fridge, flat screen in every room, and the WiFi was strong. Over all I was really impressed with how nice the room was, but the walls could use a fresh coat of paint. This inn was a little run down but I'm really happy about the level of comfort we recieved for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love Love my Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The most comforting part of staying here is the room itself is comfortable its like being at home!
Cons: There is so much room they can add a table it better the stay
Location: this location is right off the highway so its much more convienent
I really enjoy the night stay here it is very comfortable yes I would def. refer others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
I just stayed one night, but it fitted my needs. It was a quick trip so I just stayed there to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
In the bathroom I could see cockroaches. The sink water outlet is not positioned to wash your hands effectively.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
This is an hotel convenient to business trips. It has sufficient quality with reasonable expense.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
This is an hotel convenient to business trips. It has sufficient quality with reasonable expense.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan Tx

dirty and stinky room

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: rooms needs updating, and better management., dirty,stinky
Location: location is good.. for my trip...
The room was dirty, looks like the carpet was not vacuum, crumps all over the room. In the restroom you have dark mold spots in the ceiling, room smells like smoke...rooms old, need updating. the TV control will not start. you had to turn on manually Don't waste your money staying,, pay for higher end room..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Not bad.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Bad area of town. Decent room. Clean. Maid service was excellent!