Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Top Notch Staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pool temp, but it was November!
Location: Check out the bats under the bridge!
Wonderful staff, very friendly, quite courteous and professional from check in thru check out. Every employee that we encountered greeted us with a smile and asked, "How are you today?". Breakfast is served every morning and is fresh and full of variety. The suite was perfect for our needs with a kitchenette, 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, and was both clean and comfortable. Overall an excellent experience and I will certainly stay there again. -Chad C. dates 11/20/16-11/26/16
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington,Tx

Nice hotel, close to restaurants

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Round Rock, Tx
The young lady that checked us in was extremely friendly, the room was perfect, clean, fresh etc...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to downtown and business location.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late and the room was ready and clean. No problems with the check in and staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
First night stay soon as we entered our room there were flies couldn't sleep because we were killing them all night. Next morning we switched rooms was upgraded to a king suite room full of crickets property has an crickets infestation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

It was worth what I paid for all was great.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: It is in a great location with much variety of shopping nearby.
The room size was very nice, the complimentary breakfast was one of the best I have had. The hotel has a very nice look to it as soon as you come into the lobby. I woud definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check in very late, but was still met with a smile by the employee. Reconstruction of rooms was going on, but was not loud at all. Breakfast area was very well attended and very clean! Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Nice staff

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Our recent stay at staybridge hotel was very good, staff was excellent, very helpful. Especially wanted to say thank you to Vanessa and Melaine for helping with changing the room due to loud a/c. One small remark, a/c units are in the bedrooms and can get very loud if you are not used to it.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels