Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well located at a good price.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: -
Location: Seminyak square
Basic but very well located at an affordable price. Good breakfast. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The room was very comfortable, the staff exceptionally helpful. There is a pool which does not get too crowded because the hotel has a limited number of rooms. Breakfast was included and was of good quality with plenty of choices.Nearby there are restaurants and shops, and a flea market is also close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price in an excellent location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The best thing is the location.
Cons: Could cater more to families. Maybe having a smaller kiddies pool for instance.
This is a good hotel for the price. The main attraction is the location. In the heart of the Seminyak shopping and dinning precinct. So convenient to everything. It's not a great hotel but you get what you pay for and think it's good value for money. We stayed in a Junior Suite. It was clean and comfortable and a decent size. I'd definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At tge end of the main st in seminyak

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great location, not too noisy, only 1 room key allowed so when you leave the room the aircon turns off... and the usual 'slip another card in' dosent work, so very warm when returning. Alot of banging and drilling under our room as they were building a new shop beneath. Pool closes 8pm. The aircon wasn't working in our room, after some investigation they changed our room with an upgrade which was a nice touch. OK value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, centrally located.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
A small hotel within walking distance of many restaurants, bars and the beach. Lots of variety at the breakfast buffet. A nice but small pool with sun loungers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PERTH

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, location and staff
Cons: not much
Location: Local market and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Colin from QLD

Central location in Seminyak Square

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel is in a great central location in Seminyak Square for a short stay for shopping or transit to your next destination.
4 out of 5
by John from Corona, CA

Nice Price, Nice Hotel in the Middle of it All

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in the middle of everything one could want (shopping, restaurants, night life, easy walk to the beach, etc.). It has a small fridge, A/C, and is cozy enough to be comfortable. This is more of a commercial area where many "western" shops and restaurants can be found. There are a lot less "cultural" places to visit in this area as it is pretty commercial and westernized. The hotel itself was fine though the tile hallways make for more of a dormitory feel and can be a bit loud. For the price and the location, though, it is definitely worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very pleasant experience in a hotel that is in a great location in Seminyak
5 out of 5
by Ian from Perth Western Australia

Great bargain on a budget

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very enjoyable and would recommend this hotel to anyone .great location and very well priced