Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Clean and tidy apartments

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Rooms are cleaned daily and bottles of drinking water provided. tours are booked at reception so easy to plan your day.
Cons: We found mosquitos a problem at night - but the apartments provide mosquito spray to blast the bedrooms which is a must.
Location: The location of the apartments are ideal for walking to the main shops en route to the beach. taxi's are cheap if walking is not your thing.
We had a great time here. apartment was very clean and the pool was really nice. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice sized room in a great location

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location, there are lots of things within walking distance and it is also really easy to catch a taxi. Being a little removed from the main road, it is quiet which is great. When we left our luggage with the front desk for a couple of hours after checking out, we found that they just left our bags in an open hallway next to the front desk instead of in a secure room which we didn't feel great about but everything was still there when we returned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with rooms

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Townhouse Seminyak is not nice. Dirty, smelly and an old townhouse. We found cockroaches in the toilet of 1st floor. We were disappointed with our stay.
4 out of 5
by Hendry from Jakarta

Great place

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay for a family, Recommended for family holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great budget stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff. Clean, comfortable townhouse with nice pool area.
4 out of 5
by Nashriq from Singapore

Pleasant stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 days 3 nights here in Seminyak Townhouse is comfortable. Area around neighbourhood not that good, very deserted. Far from 24hrs shop/ eating place. Both rooms are huge. kitchenette and living room are big too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large apartment

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Want privacy book this apt!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet setting close by to great markets

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Lastminute
When we first checked into our hotel the staff were great. The language barrier was a little diffucult with some but better with outhers and they always tried to please. The rooms were cleaned daily with sheets and towels changed each time. They had 3 aircon units - 1 for each room and one for the lounge and living area. You get 4 complimentary water bottles a day and a reasonable sized kitchen. 24 hour reception and also room service upto 9pm although they just walk up to the next warung for the food on the menu that you recieve, probably easier to go yourself to save the 21% tax added. And the guys at the warung are great! While it wasnt the cleanest area of Bali we were in the hotel was upkept very well. Trimming the palm trees daily and pool was cleaned / skimmed numerous times a day. Its close enough to so many attractions that it was only costing us $3 aud and less to get taksis to kuta (via bluebird) right around the corner from numerous corner stores and one larger market more like a place for grocery shopping and also right down the road from hammerhead gym. The only downsides i can pick about the hotel is there was no hand towels by basins,nor was there soap provided to wash you hands at any of the 4 sinks in the room - being Bali this should be a necessity i would of thought. And although the pool is beautiful and the hotel being built in a rectangle around it, you hear everything from every other guest as it echos very loudly.
3 out of 5
by Inan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide, south Australia

Good value but average location

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Fantastic value and really large townhouse.. pool was excellent! It's not really in heart of seminyak.. good 20 min walk to shops etc.. really hard to do this walk with a stroller as terrible pavement. Taxis cheap if u ask them to turn on meter. Warung cahara (next door) is an amazing little local restaurant. Super cheap, friendly and great food!