Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Bellmead, TX Quality Inn & Suites

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: price and the cleanliness of the room!!!
We only stayed for one night but would come back and stay here again longer when visiting Waco. One of the best rooms we ever stayed in and we were was pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
It was good. Toilets don’t have a lid which is weird but the staff was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee ks

Quiet place to stay.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
There were few guests the day we stayed there. Everything was as expected. No surprises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very nice hotel to stay over the night. The price is good and the room is clean. Very friendly staff. I will come back again if I visit Waco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Excellent for the price. Included a kitchenette.bed was very comfy. Lots of "cable" channels on the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grapevine TX

Nicer Quality Inn for Texas

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The 3 story hotel was in excellent condition as if recently remodeled. We liked it, was Easy to access off I-35. Comfortable beds and xtra large rooms w fridge and microwave. Pretty decent breakfast, but ends at 9a during week :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

nice over night stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: everything was great and the breakfast is great
Cons: nothing
Location: it is close to wal mart and to my children.
the staff was wonderful. they handled everything very professioanly and quickly. the room was very nice and the bed was very relaxing. everything was wonderful. I will stay there again. this is my second time this year. it is so convienent to everything and my children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canyon Lake, California

Nice - close to visit sites in Waco, Texas

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Staff was very accomadating! Check-in was easy. Room was clean and comfotable. The breakfast was good and many choices of what to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mb canada

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pool was only complaint as it was cold and dirty with leaves and bugs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Overpriced

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Overpriced hotel... not much different to Motel 6