Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Location is very good and the room size is great
Cons: I would improve the carpet cleaning and try to reduce the noise of the air conditioner
Location: Very good restaurant just across the I20 and a brand new Starbucks a 300 ft from the hotel reception
The hotel is very well locate with a good parking lot. Breakfast is very okay and crew are very nice. The only two things that should addressed is cleaning of the room carpet and the noise of the air conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always clean and friendly

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We had a short stay but it was perfect for us. Took advantage of the whirlpool. We liked the always free bottles of water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Wonderful customer service and comfortable room.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: We felt relaxed and were able to rest.
Staff were friendly, helpful, and generous. Hotel lobby, eating area and room were attractive, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The hotel is quite okay. There is a nice swimming pool and the breakfast is decent.
5 out of 5
by Vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Nice!

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice, actually a little larger than the Hampton I'd stayed in the night before. The complimentary breakfast had a pretty large variety - hot waffles as well as the usual fruits, yogurts and cereals. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were really pleased with everything about our stay. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Isabel

Mrs. Vera

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was so nice and attendtive it was an awesome weekend. One of the employees checked on our family while we were at the pool he bought us complementary snacks and water bottles made sure we had towels he really made us feel at home. We will definitely be going back!
5 out of 5
by Esmeralda

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Close to family. Good area
5 out of 5
by DENNIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels