Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

<

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Excellent but onder constration guess services was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by General Manger , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, I am glad that our service met your needs. My staff and I would like to thank you for seeing the positive. It is a very hard time for us undergoing this renovation and we appreciate you seeing the positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel under going renovation during my stay. Unaware of this until I arrived.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wheatland

Total surprise

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Totally unacceptable, I booked with Expedia and never sav anything about being under construction. A total mess looked like a crime scene. Although the sheets were clean there were food stains or something all over the bed skirt. The windows were so bad with water spots you could barely see out of them. The room had a stale smell and the chair felt like it was covered in oil. We we're so disappointed we only stayed one night out of the two we paid for. Would have rather stayed in a tent by the river.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Wayne, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotel. I apologize for the inconvenience you faced while staying with us. Renovation is fully disclosed on our website. We also make every guest that books with us directly aware of the renovation. Unfortunately, you booked through a third party that did not disclose this to you. Our Hotel is undergoing a huge renovation to make our Hotel vibrant again. We work hard to deliver great hotels guest love. We are renovating the entire hotel to address any complaints we have received though review like the one that you have submitted. We thank you for your feedback and hope you will return at the completion and see what we have done to make this a great hotel for our guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dinuba

Great breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Microwave oven
Cons: Pay per view television
Location: Went to Dinuba for a funeral
Breakfast was very good, most places I have been do not have a microwave oven. Purpose of visit was to attend a funeral and it was located near the mortuary
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Glernn, We appreciate the time you took to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to hear we were able to accommodate you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Super hotel near the national parks

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This was a really lovely hotel with friendly staff and it was a nice surprise as it's in a small town. Would definitely recommend this for access to the parks. Avoid fresno as it's a dump with grotty hotels!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words about our Hotel. I will be sure to share your feedback with my staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay is nice

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel is nice. I have no problem except the rate
I. Was over charge by your company.suppose to be $104.00 but you charge me $168.00. This Ian a rip off for 1 nite stay. Very disappointed. I will not book with you ever again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good hotel. Nice staff. Breakfast could be better...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great warm pool, clean room, good breakfast. Would recommend this hotel. Nice area with restaurants and Walmart nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and had everything we needed