Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Me time

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Bed was so comfortable and room was clean and inviting except it did have a musty smell but once you turn the AC on everything was fine. I would stay again love the bed 😴 like a baby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napanee, Ontario

Nice Economy Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Price, condition, location, staff.
Cons: If they had coffee available all day that would be nice.
Location: Not sure about things to do as we came late and left early to get to our destination.
On our trip to Texas we stayed here overnight. It is in good condition and staff were great. Nice quiet location and easy access to Interstates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinez, GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I only stayed one night but was pleased with my experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: There was a stain on the sheet, but everything else was clean and comfortable.
Location: You cant beat the location! Everything is either nearby or easy to get to.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was small but clean and we e had everything we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over-priced for room size, amenities, & cleaning.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Front desk staff rude, breakfast pitiful, & 1 hard chair in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Well lighted, cozy.
Good stop, close to major roads. However, in spite of the fact that there were very few guests at the hotel that holiday evening, we found ourselves with occupants on each side of our room...and some noise that carried through the walls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for an athletic event. Chose the motel due to cost and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Nice Hotel in Hoover

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The Staff was excellent
Cons: Size of the Room. (416)
Location: The location was really ideal for all needs. Shopping and Food.
My experience was great at the Micotel Hotel. The staff was friendly and the location was ideal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a double queen, the room and the bathroom were extremely small and barley enough room for my friend and I. The quality of the bath towels were thin and cheap. I'm disappointed for the rate per night I paid. I really was expecting much more. I will do better research next time. The location was great but, I will choose another hotel; that's more updated and spacious for the price I paid.