Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The staff were alittle awkward but the place felt safe and secure. For the price of the room we were alittle disappointed. Good breakfast and the kids had fun in the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Alan J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review, your feedback is important to us. I'm glad you enjoyed the breakfast and pool and felt safe. Our staff always endeavors to provide the right environment for our guests. I hope you can come visit us again for a great stay. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewiston Idaho

Perfect place to stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: I liked that it was very quiet and compared to some cheaper Hotels it ranks number 1 for me.
Location: The Hotel is right across from the new St Alphonsus Hospital. Although the freeway is very close the noise level inside was not an issue.
This Hotel is very nice and modern. The overall comfort and facilities are excellent. I cannot fault this location. I ws very happy with everything about the Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Alan J, Hotel Management
Thank you Keith for your review, your feedback is important to us. I am very pleased that you had a great stay with us and found our property excellent here in Nampa. We endeavor to provide the right environment for our guests. I hope you can come visit us again. Sincerely, Director of Sales
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worest hotel ever

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I don't recommend this hotel they gave me handicap room with worest bathroom someone think about too old towels and dirty sheets.......
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Alan J, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your candid feedback, it is important to us. I am sorry you were not satisfied with your stay, that is not our standard. I hope you have the opportunity experience our great service in the future. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halfway

concert

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Great room for good price
Cons: some how block highway noise.
Location: close to idaho center events and shopping
Very nice property and great staff. Room was comfortable - the only down side was the traffic noise from the near by highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Alan J, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you taking the time to review our hotel, your feedback is important to us. I'm glad you enjoy your room and our staff, although the highway wasn't your favorite. I do hope you can stay with us again on the inside, the next time you're in the Nampa area. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Great hotel, excellent location and fantastic staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Alan J, Hotel Management
Dear Dee, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to give us 5 stars and your nice comments. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared. I hope you can visit us again here in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 stars, we appreciate it. Hope you stay with us again the next time you are in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

First time here

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very nice, clean with great ammeities in the room. Better than average breakfast as well.
Cons: The tub did not have a flat bottom. It was very curved and made it somewhat difficult to stand in.
Location: Close to freeway
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Alan J, Hotel Management
Dear T, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, your feedback is valuable to us. I'm glad you had a good stay with us and your comments will be addressed. I hope you can come visit us again the next time you're in the Nampa area. Sincerely, Director of Sales
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had to switch rooms because the first one smell of urine. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Second room was clean and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your feedback, it is important to us. I'm glad your second room was clean and nice for you and that you found our staff helpful. I'm sorry for your 1st room experience, this is not normal and it was rectified. I do hope you can visit us again in the future for a flawless stay. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip and arrived very late. The hotel arrange for a cab for since the suttle service was closed for the night. Second they went to Walmart to get me a wine opener!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review, your feedback is important to us. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team always endeavors to provide high quality customer service and your comments will be shared. I hope you can come visit us again in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Nampa!!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great guest services, clean, pool is awesome!! Well recommend this hotel to family and friends!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we value your feedback. I'm glad you had a great stay with and enjoyed our facility. Our staff always endeavors to provide great customer relations and your comments will be shared. I hope you can come visit us again here in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales