Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by José Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Los Angeles

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, clean rooms, friendly staff. The only negative is that there is a night club next door. Had to move rooms but it all worked out. In the morning they offer breakfast on the 6th floor. It is a small buffet style but adequate choices of cold and hot breakfast. The WiFi is only existent in the lobby- that will be the only thing that would stop me from choosing this hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by Carmo from Deutschland

Sehr angenehmes Zimmer in zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Zimmer in direkter Nähe zur Fußgängerzone. Schöner, heller Frühstücksraum mit Terrasse. Würde ich wiederbuchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Australia

great Location lovely City Centre

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
I thought it maybe hard to find but the GPS delivered me to the front door. the bookin was easily done and a lift to take me to my well appointed room. The room was well equipped had a limited city view. Secure free parking was provided. Breakfast was excellent both in service and quality with a great view towards the harbour as well. Hotel assisted in all manners allowing use of the lobby bar for an extended wait. The location is less then half a block to the city centre. The city centre haad multile meal options and is well kept and interesting in layout. The city centre appears safe with many families still out after 11pm. It has numerous fountains including a mist fountain and clean stalls. It was well kept.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Very convenient for travel.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Basic hotel that is very useful if traveling via bus or train as it is located right next to the station. Not glamourous but ticks all the boxes and is very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your opinion - it's important for us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Herligt ophold

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Flot hotel nærmest midt i centrum - herligt ophold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Takket være det bedste skøn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Bourgas center

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nice but lack of Parking space The break fast is not ok for people Who can't eat Bulgarian style zakuska
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment - when we know our guests preferences we can work to propose better services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melaque, Jalisco, Mexico

Across the street from Train Station

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: A little more enthusiasm from the man at the front desk.
Location: Downtown, several restaurants and casinos in the area
Convenient hotel to the railroad station. Basically just across the street. The room was comfortable, clean, with good beds. I had no problem with the Wi Fi that was supplied by the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We highly appreciate that you spend time for sharing your opinion for Hotel Burgas - thank you!
5 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels