Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from NJ

Townhomes with great shuttle service to the slopes

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
These are privately owned townhouses. The unit was nice and comfortable. We couldn't check in before 4PM. The outside ski locker was locked and a key wasn't available (we were told that if the owner doesn't provide a key we can't use it). So we had to keep the skiis inside. The shuttle service was great - <3-5 mins from when we called and they were there to take us to the resort or the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chanan from San Francisco

Nice Option in the White Mountains

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights in October 2014. This is not a hotel but rather an apartment. Very comfortable and roomy. Fully equipped. it wasn't cheap but as we were two couples (the unit includes two bathrooms) it turned out reasonable. Well located. Clearly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Massachusetts

Beautiful area and quiet location

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely loved the trip to New Hampshire! The Townhomes at Bretton Woods was a great place to stay - clean, quiet and cozy. I will definitely be visiting again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark Bennett from Rhode Island

close to all the places we wanted to see

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
We had a fantastic time every thing was more than we expected
3 out of 5
Recommended
by James from NH

Great location, unfortunate bedding

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Very close and convenient to everything, but when I booked a 3-bedroom for 6 adults I was not expecting twin beds and pull-outs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sylvain from quebec

Vacances de Noel

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: propreté générale
Cons: Meubles,rénovations à faire dans salle de bain et tapis à enlever.
Location: Le train est super
nous avons passé de bons moments,le seul bémol c'est que chaque Condo est meuble selon le désir du propriétaire donc aucune uniformité quant au confort.Pour notre par nous avons eu un lit double....et les ustensiles de cuisine étaient au minimum.Pour le reste,un bon divan mais la vue......un manque de lampes aussi.bref si nous retournons on essayera de ne pas avoir le même Condo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Nov 3, 2013
The pictures on Expedia website looked nice. The condo was very different: old, ugly, not very clean, and not in good conditions. I was expecting much more for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo , walking distance to main hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013
The condo was well equipped & we did enjoy it but we thought it was part of Omni Bretton Woods not a separate identity, the web site is very confusing. Our only bad experience was upon arrival I went to the main arrival area at the front of Bretton Woods & to inquire if this was the check in place for the Bretton Woods Cottages & door man who looked like he was in charge of the valet staff told me he didn't know what I was talking about. I found out shortly by going to the only other complex in the huge metropolis of Crawford Notch that the cottages are indeed connected to Bretton Woods Hotel. The doorman I encountered should be given lessons in 1. customer attitude, 2. the amenities of the hotel including the cottages and thirdly that talking down to people should not be tolerated. I will add that commendations should be extended to your bar staff at the lounge & especially the shuttle drivers, Fred was great, who made up for the manager of the valet services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Newton, MA

I love this place

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels
So much to do for everyone in the family. Service is top notch. Great golf course too!