Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel, close to family

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We didn't spend much time in the hotel. But, when we were the the staff was curtious and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by LDR, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful compliment. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope you choose to stay with us again for your next trip to Brighton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALBUQUERQUE N.M.

GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF VERY GOOD BREAKFAST

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: ALREADY STATED
Cons: NOTHING COULD NOT BEEN ANY BETTER THAN IT WAS
Location: CLOSE TO OUR EVENT THAT WE DO ONCE A YEAR
THEY JUST REMODELED SO EVERYTHING IS BRAND NEW STAFF WAS GREAT ROOMS GREAT CLEAN REALLY A GOOD PLACE TO STAY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 23, 2017
I cannot believe we paid $150 per night for this hotel. Such a disappointment. It's outdated, not in a great area of town, pretty sure the pictures don't match those on Expedia, and the continental breakfast was gross. We had a huge amount of grounds in our coffee. I wish we could get our money back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by LDR, Hotel Management
We are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations and thank you for the feedback. We will use your feedback to help improve our customer experience for future guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Room could have been cleaner. Found cherry stems in the room. The staff was excellent except for an evening desk clerk. She was always busy chatting up the young men and you had to interrupt their conversations to get what you needed. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from native new yorker

Great experience

Posted Jun 26, 2017
To put it into plain english. Everything was so perfect that I joined the Best Western rewards program. No only was the room great but the staff was also great. The next morning not a continental breakfast but a full complimentary one. WOW!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Louie R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful compliments. It was a pleasure to accommodate you for your stay., hope to see you when you travel into the Brighton area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Nice hotel, convenient location.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and willingness to go above and beyond to serve you. Enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub greatly. Room was clean Very fair price
Cons: The swimming pool needed to be vacuumed.
Location: Location was great for my class and easy traveling distance to downtown Denver, Boulder, and surrounding area.
We had a great stay at the Best Western Hotel, Brighton, CO. The staff was outstanding and very accommodating. The breakfasts were good each morning. Great location for our visit and was very relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Cons: The temp of the hot-tub wasn't very hot which made us skeptical of using it. our phone didn't work between rooms. offer a choice of pillows
Location: motel was close to the wedding venue which we were there for; many shopping and eatery choices very nearby.
smooth check-in; congenial staff; clean room, hallways, foyer and breakfast room. They rotate the breakfast menu daily so our 3 day stay saw a variety of food choices! Staff was very lenient with our large family gatherings that went past the 10pm 'curfew' time in the breakfast room. of the 3 night stay, one day our room didn't get made up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasadena, ca

Nice hotel centrally located with great service an

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Was extremely satisfied all around with this hotel from beginning to end. Recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somis, CA

Nice Hotel and Friendly staff

Posted May 18, 2017
This was a nice hotel for our last night in the Denver area. My only issue was the elevator needs a little work. It is slow and the doors didn't always want to close, but it was clean and the staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by BWBI, Hotel Management
Dear Christal, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay here at the Best Western Brighton Inn. We always strive on being a well-maintained hotel and to know that we have met your expectations inspires us to keep up the good work. Although I would like to apologize for the elevator, we did have a tech come out to service it. Thank you and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels