Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brighton Best Western stay.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Simply a well run, well maintained, safe hotel, with a courteous, polite, and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Scott G

Great place to stay.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Spur of the moment stay and it was quite nice. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was good and the staff were very courteous and pleasant to interact with.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Comfortable, pet friendly. The hotel was next to a major construction project so parking was limited until that is completed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff, clean, and well kept
Cons: Continental breakfast was sufficient but could have had a few more choices.
Very convenient and easy to access from the highway. Staff was very polite and friendly. The room and entire facility was clean and up to date
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy and Decent for a quick night's stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel appears to be making a few upgrades, so there was some affect of that around. For a quick overnight stay, the hotel was what I needed -- clean quiet room, safe parking, friendly check in staff, and a decent morning breakfast. The room itself was a little stuffy, but it aired out once I was in it for a bit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good price value.

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price/value. Breakfast. Cleanliness. Locatation.
Cons: They just finished up some landscaping that had the parking blocked part of the time we were there.
Location: Near shopping (Walmart, Grocery, etc.) gas stations and restaurants.
Good location to downtown Brighton. Good hot breakfast. Better quality than similar priced hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Killeen TX

Moving 2015

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this room for 3 nights while we were closing on our home sale. My enjoyed the jetted un and the staff especially Louie was great definitely will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and quite. I would recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
by Abigail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels