Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Pretty good

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The hotel was nice. Check in was quick. Our room was very clean. Very nice supply of toiletries. We ordered room service which was fast. My only issue is we stepped out of the room after it came and whoever came in to turn down our beds took my food before we had eaten. I didn't ask for them to do that so I was very annoyed but didn't complain because I figured it would be a hassle. So I paid almost $150 for food I I didn't get to eat. Otherwise it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The hotel was very clean . The staff was on point with open door policy and check in was a breeze .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, Georgia

The Ritz in Buckhead is our very favorite!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The last few times we have stayed, we have always stayed on the club level, and it really is worth the price.
Cons: I would caution anyone using the valet NOT to leave any money, even change. When I left, I discovered $25 in quarters gone. Only pennies were left.
Location: The Ritz in buckhead is close to everything! Great shopping, wonderful dining.... Lots and lots to do.
My family have stayed at several Ritz-Carlton's and the one is Buckhead is, hands down, our very favorite. The staff is always welcoming and the hotel is charming. The service on the club level is impeccable. Staying there is always a treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Nice location close to the malls

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The look and smell
Cons: Bed could be more comfortable
Location: Two malls close by
Staff from the front desk to the cleaning staff was understanding
5 out of 5
by Nwanneka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mayumi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The staff is amazing and so attentive! It's a great hotel but the staff really makes for a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel and clean

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Hotel staff was nice. Rooms clean and large. We had a nice time and ut was a beautiful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Wedding

Posted May 6, 2017
They gave my friend a nice wedding. She was so happy. My family was so excited. We will be there for the next couple of days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville tn

Hotel staff was great. Conveniently located

Posted May 3, 2017
Everything you expect from a 5 star hotel. Staff was great. Within 5 miles of everything you need while in Atlanta