Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2019
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Notts. UK

Very relaxing and peaceful - great spa facilities

Posted Sep 21, 2018
Pros: The spacious grounds and facilities.
Cons: Restaurant is a bit pricey but food very good. Good wine selection but again on the pricey side.
Location: Easy distance from Es Trenc (3 km) but far enough away from the resorts. Close to local villages which have good restaurants (Ses Salines, Campos)
When the gate closes behind you, you enter a peaceful garden world which always seemed quiet and personal. Very good restaurant and very nice to have access to all the spa facilities at no extra cost (except for treatments). Our room in the garden was spacious and comfortable (if a little dark). Very friendly and courteous staff. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2018 on Hotels
Just amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2018 on Ebookers
Absolutely wonderful hotels! Large rooms with comfy beds and our own little terrace! 2 lovely pools with cushioned sun loungers- was never a problem getting a bed! Jacuzzis around the grounds that were perfect for a sunset dip! Spa was a complete treat - as a guest could use as much as we wanted for no extra cost! Staff were extremely friendly and breakfast team were brilliant at remembering your preferences each day! Can’t wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sensational!

Posted Jul 16, 2018
Exceptional experience Exceptional staff Exceptional facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 30, 2018 on Hotels
Absolutely love Font Santa. The staff couldn’t be any friendlier or more helpful, great spa facilities, one of the best restaurants we’ve eaten at (service, food, wine, atmosphere all spot on) and overall a very relaxing place to be. We didn’t really leave during the day as the facilities are so good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rutland

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Health spa with very good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Posted May 8, 2018
lovely hotel, grounds etc lovely. Didn't have a treatment, but shame no hairdresser there. Gym, bit disappointing & wasn't serviced, ie water & towels, often enough. Floor from entrance to gym was very slipeery & quite dangerous. Room , suffered from a poor design, above the fridge & coffee machine are 3 "blocks" hanging down, just for show. they are dangerous & we banged our heads , quite badly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, a little out of town

Posted Apr 29, 2018 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple of days in late April, looking for a short break somewhere quiet and a little nicer than the run of the mill. The hotel is well presented, around 5km outside Colonia de Sant Jordi. All the staff were very friendly. Spa facilities are good. I didn't use the outdoor areas much as the weather didn't co-operate, there would naturally be some traffic noise outside but not too obtrusive. The hotel restaurant is good quality but pitched towards higher end, more formal eating so you wouldn't want to eat there every night. There is a place just across the road offering more hearty cuisine. The Colonia was quite quiet out of season. I wouldn't stay here without your own wheels as the road from town isn't walkable due to traffic speeds and lack of a shoulder, and I certainly wouldn't attempt to do so at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Perfect

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Great, large, clean rooms. Amazing spa facilities. Lovely setting. Staff were all very friendly and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble. Didn't want to leave. Will definitely be back to explore the beautiful area more - couldn't drag ourselves away from the hotel this time round! The restaurant evening meal was also faultless.