Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Cleanliness room, near the Suquet, quiet, take the 302 room, very view of the bay the Cannes.
4 out of 5
by Angelica

Could be better

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is really well situated, is pretty but they need to do some improvements in their rooms, better beds, pillows, blankets etc but for just one night was fine .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portsmouth

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This hotel had a lovely pool. Rooms are small but adequate. Hotel staff are nice and the rooms were always kept clean. Close to the beach and harbour so is a great location. Beautiful place. Wifi wasn't good at hotel, would barely connect anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Helpful, friendly staff, clean rooms and close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable at a reasonable price.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were comfortable enough. The staff was friendly and multilingual. Everything was clean. The breakfast was tasty and convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go

Posted May 24, 2016
The room door can bever been locked, a stranger opens your door acidently can happen very often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford

Inexpensive hotel central to most places

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Great pool, breakfast excellent, good location, good value.
Cons: Room was a bit shabby, but that was reflected in price.
Location: 5 mins walk to Port/buses, beaches 10 mins. Restaurants a few mins walk (Rue de Antoine). Ideal location as central to most things.
Had a great time in Cannes. Found it very central for visiting other places - St Tropez only an hour and a half away by boat, Monaco an hour on the train, Nice 50 mins, Grasse an hour on the bus. Cannes itself had plenty to keep me occupied - lots of beaches, restaurants, shops etc. Will definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cam I Am

Definitely recommend

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Orbitz
Everything about our stay was great. Staff was so helpful and courteous, and the pool was an excellent tool for warding off the heat. Rooms were so charming and clean. I absolutely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Sehr nettes kleines Hotel direkt an der Altstadt- super Lage für Erkundungen der Stadt aber auch der Strände. Der Pool ist top - geniale Abkühlung nach Sightseeingtouren. Frühstück 1A!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by SLC, Hotel Management
We are very happy to know that you had a nice stay with us and we woul have much pleasure to receive you again. Kind Regards S. le Cam Manager
5 out of 5
by Victor

Cannes

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Las habitaciones muy pequeñas pero eso es muy comun en Europa, pero el aire no funcionaba adecuadamente