Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Luxury pool villa with great view

Posted Dec 27, 2017
My family and I stayed at the Sri Panwa two bedroom luxury pool villa for four nights over Christmas. All the luxury villas have a sunrise view--so if you are more of a sunset watcher, you should opt for other types of villas. The amiable staffs and incredibly attentive service made our stay there extremely pleasant and enjoyable. The minibar was refilled daily, though more options for snacks would be awesome. The food there (both in-villa and dine-in) was always fresh and delicious. The only downside was that most restaurants on this property require advanced reservation--its advertised one-day advance booking was not sufficient during our stay and we were bummed that we couldn't do in-villa BBQ, sunset watching at Baba Nest, nor pool-side dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Exceptional and professional staff

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Our family first holiday in Phuket and this resort blow my away with the view and Professional staff, great service, room comfy. kids loved it and my husband enjoyed every moment in here. We will definitely come back again. Keep up good work and can't wait to coming back here again next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but theres room for improvement..

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, amazing rooms and even greater sunset..however the staff try the best to please everyone but its always the little things that matter. And the staff are missing that little touch.. its not a 'Adult Only' hotel like its mentioned.. there are kids everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Best place I have stayed

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Ebookers
Amazing room, fantastic views, helpful & polite staff. Worth every penny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Amazing staff, service and private beach!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We had an amazing time at Sri Panwa! The staff and service was impeccable. The private beach is calm and beautiful. Food was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
A great weekend experience! Definitely recommended.
4 out of 5
by Fon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
It's a excellent hotel you want to stay with. Excellent view, excellent comfort and excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Liked the secluded atmosphere with friendly staff.
Cons: All the staff was friendly and helpful except for couple of workers who seemed confused at the front desk. Maybe upper management can retrain...
Location: Prime location with multi restaurants and beaches within the resort.
I enjoyed my stay relaxing with all the amenities and tried most of the restaurants which met my expectations. Only thing that spoiled it was when they denied my late check out request when it was already approved when I checked into the resort.