Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael from Presteigne UK

A gem in the mountains

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, we were made very welcome including our seven month old puppy. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel with a farm like quiet atmosphere . The owner were friendly and very helpful giving us advice on which roads were more scenic to drive. Good breakfast. Will choose this hotel again
4 out of 5
by BOHDAN from United Kingdom

Hotel Europa

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great Brand new hotel. slightly let down with no English TV nor English breakfast
4 out of 5
by Serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by simon from Portsmouth

Good, apart from distance from ski lifts

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good staff and service, but if you are skiing it's a long walk back with equipment from the nearest lift if you don't have a car. Perhaps hotel should consider investing in a minibus for guests, which many ski hotels do now, to run a shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by mikedaveross from West Sussex

Nice friendly hotel!

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean hotel, good service, very friendly...slightly out of town but lovely snowy walks!
5 out of 5
by Phillips from Oxford

Friendly Service

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed here for two nights whilst we followed the Giro D'Italia in May 2013. This is obviously a ski hotel so we were out of season and can't comment on location & suitability for skiers. However, we had a very pleasant stay, the staff & owners were very helpful and friendly. We had a nice room with a fantastic view of the alps. We also had an evening meal there and it exceeded our expectations. Good value for money and in short a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend "fuori porta"

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Bellissimo weekend trascorso nella località di Bardonecchia. Arrivati presso questa struttura abbiamo parcheggiato l'auto nel parcheggio dell' albergo e il personale ci ha subito accolti gentilmente consegnandoci le chiavi della camera. Bagno e stanza caldi e puliti e letto comodissimo!!! Buona anche la colazione anche se io aggiungerei un po più di "salato"!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Immerso nella natura

Posted Jan 22, 2017
È stata una bella vacanza hotel semplice ma molto accogliente dall inizio alla fine.da venire
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel accogliente e staff gentile. Unica nota negativa: letti davvero scomodi.