Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis, mo

Very conveniently located

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Very comfortable, clean & pleasant. Would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Ellen, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at our property especially our updated guestrooms. We hope you will consider staying with us the next time you are in the area so we can provide you with another wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION, EASY ACCESS TO ALL SHOPPING

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: WAS A GREAT HOTEL, CLEAN, WELL DECORATED, STAFF WAS ALL VERY FRIENDLY. LOVE THE PATIO AREA OUTSIDE, WAS NICE TO BE ABLE TO GET OUTDOORS
Location: IF IS A GREAT LOCATION FOR SHOPPING, AND OTHER ACTIVITIES IN THE AREA. EASY ACCESS TO HWY.
BREAKFAST WAS GREAT AND SERVED LATER THAN MOST HOTELS AND CHECK OUT WAS 12:OO INSTEAD OF MOST HOTELS AT 11:00. SO IT MADE A RELAXING MORNING , WHERE WE DID NOT HAVE TO RUSH TO BREAKFAST AND THEN OUT OF THE ROOM. OUR ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE , ALONG WITH THE BED. WE WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Ellen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay especially our friendly staff members. We hope you will consider our property the next time you are in the area so we can provide you with another excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Great location and nice updates hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Desk clerk was very friendly and quickly checked me in. Hotel is close to shopping and restaurants. Very safe location with easy access to interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Ellen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our great location in the Chesterfield area during your recent stay. We hope you will consider staying with us the next time you are in the St. Louis area so we can provide you with another great stay.
3 out of 5
by Karie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Ellen was great at check-in...even gave a coupon for rock&brew (local restaurant)...room was clean...great location - hotel across the highway from outlets and down the street from shopping center/restuarants...close to the city also...bed was a bit uncomfortable but that's just personal preference...my other guest slept just fine.
4 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our stay was very nice. The hotel extremely clean and staff very friendly. However the decor is somewhat dated. Also the lack of a doorman or electric doors upon entering was rather difficult with luggage in tow.
5 out of 5
by Randy

Wonderful Experience

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful experience, as always. We have stayed here numerous times, and have never had an issue.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was a little slower then it has been in the past but not a huge deal. I've stayed here over 30 times in the last 6 months
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location!!
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the beautiful clean room!! Bed was very comfortable! Service was wonderful!! Thanks!!